• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore] - Pinoy customer vs Food Panda, 2 women verbally insult each other over delivery problem

UltimaOnline

Foodpanda rider refuses to deliver food to customer's unit, duo proceed to hurl insults at each other via text​

1632379509994.png

https://stomp.straitstimes.com/sing...to-customers-unit-duo-proceed-to-hurl-insults

Rider should deliver to the doorstep, Pinoy bitch should not be so arrogant.

Both are wrong.
No, Pinay bitch not in the wrong, that Food Panda Sinkie was, and she's the one that was arrogant, she forgot "Foreigners create good jobs for Sinkies".

If w/o the foreigners ordering food, do you think Sinkies have delivery job?

No, Pinay bitch not in the wrong, that Food Panda Sinkie was, and she's the one that was arrogant, she forgot "Foreigners create good jobs for Sinkies".

If w/o the foreigners ordering food, do you think Sinkies have delivery job?
Negative. That pinoy bitch, since she is apparently more "educated" being a "professional" ought to be gracious and classy. And not typed "I will make sure you lose your job". That was uncalled for. And she is a lazy bitch, can't go and buy food for herself.

That Pinay must be from lousy school, and her English language damn lousy, is she illiterate also? Fake degree?

If that is the case, how fake degree FT holders can creates good jobs for Sinkies?

Rider should deliver to the doorstep, Pinoy bitch should not be so arrogant.

Both are wrong.
KNN my uncle think rider should not be a slave for the pinoy if he doesn't feel happy being a slave while pinoy shouldn't be lazy to buy own food and shouldn't have used the app in the 1st place so no such problem will exist KNN final leesult is grabfood company can jia sai KNN

Ya lor, one lazy with attitude, the other lazy and arrogant.

I have the notion that all pinays ought to be maids, lounge singers or prostitute. Or stay back in pinoyland and be a farmer.

All this drama could have been prevented if people would either cook or buy the food themselves.

Even if there were no drama, there is no guarantee that the delivery person would not add 'special ingredients' to your food just to fuck with you.

Ya lor, one lazy with attitude, the other lazy and arrogant.

I have the notion that all pinays ought to be maids, lounge singers or prostitute. Or stay back in pinoyland and be a farmer.

They can also sing on board cruise ships, perform in their nightly shows.

But now pandemic fucked all tourism and hospitality industries, so Pinoys are especially fucked.

Like i said, condo, malls and offices should have special delivery parking for this new normal.easy for deliveroos to do their job.

Aiya!!! Just deliver the food to her, and make sure to give her extra "dessert" for the food.

Its all about the fee for delivery. If its $50 per job, the delivery guy would be smiling & greeting her instead.
If its $50 fee per delivery, that lady would have walked & bought her own food, no need to order through app
The world would be a better place if the service fee is super high.

Field report:

The KFC at the junction of Victoria Street and Rochor Road has closed and will be replaced by Jollibee in November 2021. That KFC outlet has been there for a long, long time... I remember it was there when I was a kid, there was a Wywy Wonderspace game arcade nearby where I went to play.

Looks like the Pinoys are making moves! :laugh: