We not hiding . We out in force. I tried to book Dune but all the best seats are taken . KNN KNN KNN KNN
and yes we will be shedding viruses so the anti-vaxx should hide at home under the bed . it‘s dangerous for you to come out
Until now, you still get it wrong. It is spelt mRNA or messenger ribonucleic acid. They’re single-stranded molecules that carry genetic code from DNA in a cell’s nucleus to ribosomes, which make protein in the cells. These molecules are called messenger RNA because they carry instructions for producing proteins from one part of the cell to another.
Get that basic right first before trying to sound smart.![]()
whatever. but ade is coming.
Current Covid-19 vaccines (either mRNA or viral vectors) are based on the original Wuhan spike sequence. Inasmuch as neutralizing antibodies overwhelm facilitating antibodies, ADE is not a concern. However, the emergence of SARS-CoV-2 variants may tip the scales in favor of infection enhancement. Our structural and modeling data suggest that it might be indeed the case for Delta variants.
In conclusion, ADE may occur in people receiving vaccines based on the original Wuhan strain spike sequence (either mRNA or viral vectors) and then exposed to a Delta variant. Although this potential risk has been cleverly anticipated before the massive use of Covid-19 vaccines, the ability of SARS-CoV-2 antibodies to mediate infection enhancement in vivo has never been formally demonstrated. However, although the results obtained so far have been rather reassuring, to the best of our knowledge ADE of Delta variants has not been specifically assessed. Since our data indicate that Delta variants are especially well recognized by infection enhancing antibodies targeting the NTD, the possibility of ADE should be further investigated as it may represent a potential risk for mass vaccination during the current Delta variant pandemic. In this respect, second generation vaccines with spike protein formulations lacking structurally-conserved ADE-related epitopes should be considered.
Yes, quick go hide under a bed!1457 today. mrna cucks. song boh.
Yes, quick go hide under a bed!![]()
Good for you for being Sinopharm protected!no need hide. i took sinopharm liao. mrna one will kenna ade. huat liao. u should hide in the toilet.
Good for you for being Sinopharm protected!
No need to humtum mRNA or whatever lah... From your postings, I can see you don't know shit and are just downright childish.![]()
first it was those mrna ppl humtam and insulted those that dun take your so call powerful vaccines. now end results is here liao. can sense that you are worried now that your mrna dun work. never mind just pay $107 can take 2 doses of other vaccines. so you guys will learn to be more humble after this. really have to arm chio at you kum gong guys that always believe 100% in what ppl says. ownself do research first.