Useful information for when you're dead!

Maybe he met a verlee hardworking leesponsible polis

My guess is that dead person got police relative or connections. And some members of familee know something not right about death.

It is always the familee lah.

Cos seriously when go certify death (I have done a few myself) unless you are the regular family Dr , it is stranger. Dead person cannot talk. So who you getting information from? Family members. Sometimes got reports. (as shown above case can be fake! jia lat!) Most times is just ask questions from family.

If they lie. Then I lie on the certificate too.

Of course I go there want to help but also need to discharge duties properly right? Rely on info from family.

Dr is not a detective lah. No powers. Easily bullied and intimidated also.

Sometimes I think those case you go and there is already the casket people there waiting.....all the more suspicious.

My guess is that dead person got police relative or connections. And some members of familee know something not right about death.

It is always the familee lah.

Cos seriously when go certify death (I have done a few myself) unless you are the regular family Dr , it is stranger. Dead person cannot talk. So who you getting information from? Family members. Sometimes got reports. (as shown above case can be fake! jia lat!) Most times is just ask questions from family.

If they lie. Then I lie on the certificate too.

Of course I go there want to help but also need to discharge duties properly right? Rely on info from family.

Dr is not a detective lah. No powers. Easily bullied and intimidated also.

Sometimes I think those case you go and there is already the casket people there waiting.....all the more suspicious.
Agreed My uncle think this home certification sop need to be leevamped but my uncle also think becas already dead so pap didn't bother to look into it and let loctor sek sei mao KNN the loctor at least need to have leemote access to patient leecord in hospitals like polis screening thing.

Agreed My uncle think this home certification sop need to be leevamped but my uncle also think becas already dead so pap didn't bother to look into it and let loctor sek sei mao KNN the loctor at least need to have leemote access to patient leecord in hospitals

They should have a system where any doctor who does home visit to certify death should have had previous relationship with the patient. Eg been their family dr before. Problem of course is many such GP already very busy at clinic. For them to close clinic and go to home to certify death even if you pay few hundred dollars may not cover their time and costs? Or maybe still can? But disruptive. Then the regular patients at clinic kpkb. So then do only at night? But dead person famileee kpkb say want me wait until tonight?

Hard to please everyone lah.

So they still will have this system lah. Those Drs who do it, better be careful lor.

They should have a system where any doctor who does home visit to certify death should have had previous relationship with the patient. Eg been their family dr before. Problem of course is many such GP already very busy at clinic. For them to close clinic and go to home to certify death even if you pay few hundred dollars may not cover their time and costs? Or maybe still can? But disruptive. Then the regular patients at clinic kpkb. So then do only at night? But dead person famileee kpkb say want me wait until tonight?

Hard to please everyone lah.

So they still will have this system lah. Those Drs who do it, better be careful lor.
My uncle would proposed for a dedicated team of loctor speciallee taking care of death certification just like pathologist.

Ah peks can get free sex too if it is a young dead female. The body is still soft and tender for fee hours if it was suicide or road accident before put in the freezer.

To overcome this ah pek rape, people suggest drain out the blood first.

Take a cruise to nowhere. Enjoy all you can before go to rear of ship jump down.

Your family don't have to bury you. Clean and costs savings.

The US army are currently sending their angmoh millennial kids to SCS to bury there in millions to go war with Aseans...