• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Upset Singaporeans scold Ong Ye Kung on his Facebook page

UltimaOnline

1631366092024.png

1631366079303.png

1631366102135.png

1631366115906.png

Before him, LL Wong, now his turn, so who's next to take over him and get F?

Screenshot_20210911-213413_Facebook.jpg

lansai lah got 1.9k likes vs less than 10 trashing is waken up mare lol

MOST sinkees are happy with his performance. Thanks to the 61%!

The ones berating him are the ones going to vote to get hit by lightning next GE.

If OYK is failing in his job, these people will be failing to kick out the failing party. LPPL.

These are loser Sinkies! Cannot see big peekture, xenophobic and Low IQ must be Oppies!

Bringing the cases down is simple, just implement another circuit breaker or a lockdown! But do u want that? SG's economy will collapsed. This will lead to a bigger problem! People will lose their jobs n livelihood...
Don't just kpkb for nothing....

Bringing the cases down is simple, just implement another circuit breaker or a lockdown! But do u want that? SG's economy will collapsed. This will lead to a bigger problem! People will lose their jobs n livelihood...
simple math means don’t need to test liao lah. no test, no new cases unless they show up in hospital sick, which is the kpi they are looking at in the first place.

Yeah I have been saying that for a while too.

Should only test for it if it influences clinical decisions. Ie need to know what it is so you can manage and treat properly.

Thats how drs work.

You think someone who is sick with respiratory problems all get tested for flu virus RSV strep pneumonia adenovirus spirometry everything?

Waste time and resources

Practice what you preach Drs! This covid become too political liao. Either trying to boast or trying to hide.

FOR THOSE 61% remarks may i remind you that we've given you OPPIES the mandate we got 40% but we got only 10 seats. The SYSTEM is FLAWED and at this present moment we have the highest numbers of OPPIES in Parliament is it not ?

Yet, you're as useless.

If you're not going to enlighten the people that the system itself is flawed that the 40% should not end us in giving them the BLANK CHEQUE still ! How can 61% become 2/3 Majority in parliament we're being short changed.

If you do that and make that widely known and legally challenged I BET YOU the next ERECTION you will see the down fall of the LIGHTNING or even the ousted of the major key Players !

It's simple logic the 'richer' will have a higher percentage of voting the existing government and the poorer will want change and if u draw your electoral boundaries base on these stats and pun your GRCs accordingly ! Same thing when you have the power to 'distribute' HDB applicants accordingly to 'your' choice. This is what u get. It's unfair and not right.

Why are you afraid of POFMA if you bring this to the Light ?! Challenge it legally you got so many platforms nowadays not only in parliament. See he/they dares to POFMA you for the flawed system they set up ? After all who's paying for the fines nowadays anyway ? lol.............

We've done our part and it's already awesome given the odds it's a very very clear mandate that the people wants change, but you have not done your part well and only focus on more trivial things in parliament. We got eyes to see, your tok is cheap.......

U're more 'B' team than anything. Don't tok about the 61% again if u're not and don't know how to appreciate the 40%. U want more, show us what you've got it's more of a lesser evil choice for us we ain't have much of a choice atm.

That's why ministers are paid millions. Expectations for senior management must be different from expectations for ordinary workers.

Singapore is finally doing the right thing I congratulate Ong Ye Kung for being steadfast and keeping the country on track.