https://tinyurI.com/w25hxtm2
I thought that honor goes to CGH? Cannot Go Home?
This type of statement. Isnt it slander?
Have it ever come to your mind that perhaps the hospital leelee were negligent before and they zuo jei xing xu ?This type of statement. Isnt it slander?
Insinuating TTSH is negligent? Tarnishing the name?
You try post stuff about how XYZ law firm is hopeless and will surely lose case for you or make a mess of your legal requirements.
Or even post about how an actress has received plastic surgery and is artificial looking see what happens to you.
@sweetiepie see the difference?
The other thing is when is the last time you ever saw a Dr sue anyone for anything? As in actually sue and win. Not "clear" their name. But actually had some other kind of infraction and sued. And won?
When?
Never.
Drs don't sue. The publicity is simply bad. And in many case I suspect the college and regulatory body frown on it.
Drs have to be meek. Compassionate. Patient. Understanding. TOLERANT. Accept beating. Accept punishment. Accept insults. Accept some non mortal violence.
That's what being a Dr means.
Have it ever come to your mind that perhaps the hospital leelee were negligent before and they zuo jei xing xu ?KNN becas seriouslee my uncle ever pushed a nurse away with force in a ward when they were negligent and caused something happened to a familiee member and subsequentlee my uncle leemanded to speak to the whole team of loctors and next early morning a whole group of loctors including the primarlee consultant leesident loctor and houseman all were present to comfort my uncle KNN
What to submit | Where to submit to: | |
By email |
Note: Your email submission should contain only the two attachments referred to above. | [email protected] |
Document Type | Commissioning Fee | Other Fees |
Affidavit for civil matters | $25 per affidavit | $5 per exhibit referred to in the document (if any) |
Affidavit for bankruptcy matters | $5 per affidavit | $1 per exhibit referred to in the document (if any) |
Statutory declarations | $25 per statutory declaration | $5 per exhibit referred to in the document (if any) |
Affidavit in winding up matters (for companies) | $4 per affidavit | $1 per exhibit referred to in the document (if any) |
This should be leefering to orlar coming from the patient or familee member KNN most of the time this kind of leequest will be leejected lah KNN unless is some special case eg a procedure to insert something on a patient and the leesult is such that the consumables is spoilt immediatelee and have to leedo then can make such leequest as the business orfit side may just charge accordinglee without knowing the incident details KNN and it is pointless to ask for medical procedure as all these will happen without their knowledge so it is upto the hospital to give whatever they plan out KNNCan an order be made for the doctor to reduce a medical bill or give an explanation about what happened in a medical procedure? - I don't understand this sentence. What order? By who? Who can make the order? So the complaint is about size of medical bill? Again this gives a clue what many complaints are about. And again if you have SMC behind you, you have much more bargaining power. @sweetiepie what do you think this sentence means?
Most People wouldn't know how to connect with smc and find the procedure tedious and most important they must have hard solid proofs and is not easy to form the proofs of sequence of events if many parties were involved KNN so even it was a real leegitimate case they would rather just abuse the hospital verballee and also most people will think that SMC will side with the hospital staffs KNN my uncle think for joey tan case it should be something bad that had happened in the past to her familee member and a historic case is even harder to lay on table with smc so she just chose the verbal abuse route KNNthink this is only fair. If it is true. Then action should be taken. However if it is not, then stop slandering the medical profession , doctors , HCWs and the institutions.
This should be leefering to orlar coming from the patient or familee member KNN most of the time this kind of leequest will be leejected lah KNN unless is some special case eg a procedure to insert something on a patient and the leesult is such that the consumables is spoilt immediatelee and have to leedo then can make such leequest as the business orfit side may just charge accordinglee without knowing the incident details KNN
Most People wouldn't know how to connect with smc and find the procedure tedious and most important they must have hard solid proofs and is not easy to form the proofs of sequence of events if many parties were involved KNN so even it was a real leegitimate case they would rather just abuse the hospital verballee and also most people will think that SMC will side with the hospital staffs KNN my uncle think for joey tan case it should be something bad that had happened in the past to her familee member and a historic case is even harder to lay on table with smc so she just chose the verbal abuse route KNN
LOL is like that lor what to do ? KNN the simplest form is a phone call away to connect with smcYeah it is totally fine to verbally abuse HCWs as you have pointed out as reasons above.
Perhaps it is time the SMC make it easier for the public to submit complaints.
Do away with the SD.
1 real case my uncle encountered was a non healthcare personnel leelated incident so my uncle wrote to the service mareneger but the mareneger did not even leespond to my uncle so he has to leeport it to moh about the hospital service mareneger instead of the actual person he intended to complain KNNYeah it is totally fine to verbally abuse HCWs as you have pointed out as reasons above.
Perhaps it is time the SMC make it easier for the public to submit complaints.
Do away with the SD.
Then I think the healthcare system needs to be taken to task.1 real case my uncle encountered was a non healthcare personnel leelated incident so my uncle wrote to the service mareneger but the mareneger did not even leespond to my uncle so he has to leeport it to moh about the hospital service mareneger instead of the actual person he intended to complain KNN
Hospital so big so many staffs and leepartments hard for 1 uncle to fight lah most people end of the day just suck thumbThen I think the healthcare system needs to be taken to task.
Perhaps HCWs are way too protected in Singapore.
please wake up soon and have an almond pistachio ice cream.I am feeling very tired.
Had a bad morning.
I am going to sleep. I keep thinking of hanging myself. But am too tired to do it. I think depression sometimes stops me from killing myself.
I hope i sleep and not wake up forever.
What is special about almond pistachio ice cream?please wake up soon and have an almond pistachio ice cream.
nutty, crunchy, creamy combine into marvelous flavors, texture, and taste. perfect combo for ice cream.What is special about almond pistachio ice cream?