• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ode to the seaman's son...

Le Kapitan stands proudly at D’Marquee
Sharing his May Day message with D’aunties
The loyalists rattled their clappers in glee
The crew were just there to soak in the party

Reactions: jw5

all arrivals should be kept away for three weeks in a dorm,
lest another outbreak here, we’d be reduced to a wretched form.

all our combined effort has finally come to naught
when the COVID number rises, locals are at fault
never forget the culprit- a lesson must be taught
come during the next GE, folks shouldn’t lose the plot

Bumbling nincompoops that’s exactly what they are!
Keep count of the carriers they refused to bar!
Kapitan said that COVID was less severe than SARS!
Folks are now left with no choice but to teh lumpar!

Sinkies were told to line up- guai guai follow the queue.

the corbid backsin is helping the crowd
lowers the borlume so the wheezing not loud
side ebbects not as bad as people touts
look at the millions ib you still hab any doubts

mast put disclaimer: lorn term ebbects unknown

Very Kind Lady CAN SARE OH GOU
Very Kind Lady CAN SARE PARE GOU
IT CAN START FROM JIBYE MO
SIOK BIN LU AIR MENG PEK BOW

SIOK BIN CONDO SARE OH GOU
SIOK BIN CONDO SARE PARE GOU
IT'S NOW CB TWO POINT 0
SIOK BIN UNABLE TO TRAVEL TO & FRO

SIOK BIN SOO KA LANJIAO MO
TARK JIT POON TIOK NEH NEH SOH
OH GOU PARE GOU MARK SI GOU
TIOK LIAO TEO KEE SEE BAI PO

AH BIN BOR SUKA CHENG LAI SAR
AH BIN AI CHOR LADY GAGA
AH HIA LONG CHONG BAK CHEW WAH
NEH NEH HOR LUNG TANG KIU PAR

AH BIN LU TIA AH HIA TAR
CHUN MARK WU NG GOU HAH
MAI SEE SUA KWEE TOA CHWEE AHHHH
WU OH PARE GOU TEO GAO LIAO LA

Folks are now left with no choice but to teh lumpar!
Eighteen months of struggle, thought we’ve seen it all
Virus kept on morphing and vaccines failed to stall
It’s time to bite the bullet, rather than to risk it all
“Stay home stay safe” will be the mantra, would you make that call?

LaoTze

Eighteen months of struggle, thought we’ve seen it all
Virus kept on morphing and vaccines failed to stall

I am not a word smith like you or others in this thread.

Just that you all know how virus can morph.
They tried to get vaccine for last 50 years for H3N2.

See how that virus morph like a branch of beautiful flower

https://virologydownunder.com/h3n2-50-years-old-and-still-going-strong/
So you think Covid19 can be so easily vaccined away?

I do think 50 years from now, the chart and graph of Covid19 wil be even more beautiful than the one for H3N2

PREPARE FOR EVEN WORSE TO COME

1627284392700.png

PREPARE FOR EVEN WORSE TO COME
Our world has morphed into a big petri dish
No one can say for sure what Nature could unleash
Alas sheeples like you and I can only wish
for COVID and Kapitan’s crew to be rubbished

LaoTze

Alas sheeples like you and I can only wish
for COVID and Kapitan’s crew to be rubbished

May Arseloon and his cronies and crassloot leechers kenna shiong shiong from Covid.
I wish they not die too soon and be long long haulers and suffer like crazy before they finally die

iu

Effects of vaccines are slowly but surely waning
Le Kapitan’s crew aren’t sure of what they’re taming
Calling for COVID boosters can be entertaining
Long term effects still unknown- who would be the lemmings?

Le Kapitan’s crew is making a plea to us all
To limit one’s gatherings and stay away from y’all
So we won’t see hospital beds lining in the hall
Would things have been different if they made an earlier call?

Le kapitan called out where is dai lou si ?
Dai lou si lu kee toh loh si ?
Defintellee not out in the sea
Sbf bros waiting to see