• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ong Ye Kung: "Don't try to use another person’s vaccination certificate; offenders will face severe penalty!"

UltimaOnline

What happens if someone uses another person’s certificate?

Don’t do that. We are aware such illegal practices are going on. The authorities will enforce against this, and offenders will face severe penalty. It is not worth it. Take a PET if you have to attend a dinner or event.

Even the digital certificates on handphone can be forwarded via WhatsAPP and be used to show restaurants.

dont make me laugh, police 6 million people effectively for a small thing like eating out?
they probably punish a few scrapgoats and frighten the ball-less 61%

dont make me laugh, police 6 million people effectively for a small thing like eating out?
they probably punish a few scrapgoats and frighten the ball-less 61%

Exactly...if 72% of the population are already vaccinated, what is the point of policing this strictly. Your 28% unvaccinated will not entirely eat out.

once upon a time when life was tough, i was really proud to be a sinkee
now with this imbecile and cronies in charge, the society is in a real mess

Singapore population a joke.
Fake vaccination cerf just to dine in outside??
Then still need spend money on meal.
Government another joker waste time tracking meal eater vaccine or no vaccine.
They should actually spend more time solve fragile economy problems instead.

The Western countries already stopped wearing masks after getting vaccinated. Meanwhile in this totalitarian shithole, people have to resort to forgery and fraud in order to eat outside.

if old fart still around he would call all these useless cronies ministers together and give them a good fuck for chut all these useless pattern and neglecting their real duties, that is to protect and take care of sinkees first

You're lucky he wasn't around or he'll make vaccination mandatory. No exceptions. He'll probably round all of you up into a corner and neutralize you all. That would be his answer to protecting sinkees.

The Western countries already stopped wearing masks after getting vaccinated. Meanwhile in this totalitarian shithole, people have to resort to forgery and fraud in order to eat outside.
We are getting to a maskless cuntry as soon as 80 % or more of the population are vaccinated. By "people" i suppose you mean a tiny minority of 20%? I certainly don't have to resort to forgery and fraud to dine in.

Solve the COVID situation first because it affects the economy, then fix the economy.

Happy to note that SG's economy is already quite solid because of the gahment's response.

Solve the COVID situation first because it affects the economy, then fix the economy.

Happy to note that SG's economy is already quite solid because of the gahment's response.

Police State can manipulate figures to make it feel good.... scam..

This reminds me of a story told by either LKY or LHL(?) as it describes perfectly Ah Loong's lack of foresight and competency:

One day in the Istana, the security officers came to the useless son and told them that a row of trees were blocking the line of sight and affects security operations. Keeping in mind that the Istana had sprawling grounds with lots of old beautiful trees.

The useless son proceeded to allow them to cut off those trees. But just before they wanted to do it, the old man found out about it and stopped the slaughter of those trees just in time. He then gave the useless son a good dressing down for not being able to separate the and prioritise a simple issue which could, with further use of technology and changes in operation fulfil the security requirements and still keep those trees. Until today those beautiful are still standing.

And today I understand when LKY said each generation 'had to decide for themselves', he meant that if we had to remove useless leaders, we must do so for the sake of the nation.

Wah lau.....must trust your patient.

Eh....which dr ever when asking patient questions eg do you smoke? Do you drink? Do you have sore throat? Do you have headache? Do you have earache? Do you have problem sleeping? Do you have neck pain? Do you have dizzy spells?

If patient say yes is yes! If patirnt say no is no!

You ever met dr ask you got sore throat, you say yes dr say cannot be lah i checked you throat looks totally normal dont bullshit me ok! Or if you say no dr say wah lau mai ani kwan lah your throat so red must be sore! Dont lie to me!

Or you say dr I been getting dizzy spells and dr say you really like to imagine things....

Where?

Where?

If patirnt says they have taken their medication then they have taken their medication. No dr will ever dare accuse the patient of lying one.

This reminds me of a story told by either LKY or LHL(?) as it describes perfectly Ah Loong's lack of foresight and competency:

One day in the Istana, the security officers came to the useless son and told them that a row of trees were blocking the line of sight and affects security operations. Keeping in mind that the Istana had sprawling grounds with lots of old beautiful trees.

The useless son proceeded to allow them to cut off those trees. But just before they wanted to do it, the old man found out about it and stopped the slaughter of those trees just in time. He then gave the useless son a good dressing down for not being able to separate the and prioritise a simple issue which could, with further use of technology and changes in operation fulfil the security requirements and still keep those trees. Until today those beautiful are still standing.

And today I understand when LKY said each generation 'had to decide for themselves', he meant that if we had to remove useless leaders, we must do so for the sake of the nation.

the old fart did well in his lifetime, imho, his greatest mistake (our greatest misfortune) was he cant let go.....have to insist the imbecile take over, i wonder all these years whether cheebye loong wanted to be PM or the parents forced him to take over.....

I am very proud of my Unvaccinated status. It shows that my IQ is up there.

Screenshot_20210812_162640_sg.gov.tech.bluetrace_1.jpg