• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie buay song Ya Kun staff not willing to close their eyes and let an unvaxxed elderly couple to eat onsite.

1628648763510.png

Shocking news indeed...these 2 old folks cannot make kopi, kaya toast and half boiled eggs at home ?

The
Just saw Ya Kun's "considerate" staff insist on checking an old couple's Tracetogether to see if they were vaccinated

Since they were not, the old couple were made to leave

Seriously, those two pioneer generation folks were old enough to be their grandparents yet they couldn't even close an eye. Is this what our society have sunken to? People just want to dine in after not being allowed to do so after so many days

https://tinyurI.com/789etyvh
The Shop was right.... save the old fart lives... the vaxed can catch the D variant even though they are vaxed... at least sell tabao for them to take and eat in their car...

Why are they not vaxxed ? Deserve to be ostracised. Pioneer generation big fuck ?

Elderly are goingto die soon. They wont see the real effects of mutant vaccine. If the injected zombies all die in 10 years every major problem is solved. From pollution to overpopukation. Even the politicains will all be gone. The great reset

Old = Special privilege

If they jump queue, you need to smile at them and thank them for contributing to Singapore.

Fucking cheebye talk what cock? Were they not paid salaries for working? What contribute to Singapore ? Pioneer my ass!

Shocking news indeed...these 2 old folks cannot make kopi, kaya toast and half boiled eggs at home ?

I always spent $4.8 on set a. Then I realised I only save $0.60 for not ordering eggs. Then I make my own bread and kaya but no butter. Then I realised I can save $3. Man I love coffee.

F.ucking Ya Kun had better collapse and close shop. Never patronise them anymore.

cant really blame the employees, i seen SDA motherfuckers bullying restaurant owners
anyway yakun is big so no sweat if they lose 20% business from people like us

I always spent $4.8 on set a. Then I realised I only save $0.60 for not ordering eggs. Then I make my own bread and kaya but no butter. Then I realised I can save $3. Man I love coffee.
I thought sinkis very successful? This is what it looks like?