• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Video] - HK Chiobu drags Sinkie Bui Bui Husband go buy Holland Village condo

UltimaOnline

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...and-go-buy-holland-village-condo-kym.6570614/

Morale of the story. the power of Chee Byes rule.

Wee ji man ko, we char bo pak tiongkok

cant be help, if you are a ugly fat fuck , you have to put up with materialistic bitches if you want pretty wife....this is our society, money talks
this fat fuck still got to put up with her incessant talking, should get a dumb one....knn

So sad... Holland V has also become gentrified. I remember the pre-MRT good old days.

I miss the Buona Vista Swimming Complex... very special drainage holes there.

If he had a non chinese girl, his life will be less miserable.

I would have dropped this woman like a tonne of hot bricks. She will endlessly demand more and more and in the end his life will be miserable.

There are better woman out there, bro.

Sounds just fine and randy to me.

Very difficult to overcome. Once she got you smitten, you and not her turned into kitten. Easily preyed upon.
if she’s “eros”, her sister must be “erotic”, and her brother “erodick”.