https://tinyurI.com/3nrny293

I was told you may need three doses to beat all variants of covid. Good luck!
Side effects means you are being poisoned by the vaccine.Maybe chest pains are good... a sign that your body is building immunity. Enjoy the experience!
![]()
I think so, I'm in no hurry. If I get covid in the mean time, then tough luck for me.iz novavax worth ze wait? i m still a vaccine virgin![]()
I also had chest tightness for one month plus weight gain . Moderna machiam farm poultry injection .knnChest pain for a month less likely to be deadly lah. Especially if not exertion related.
Zero side effect mean your orgasmic foods useless, not doing anything.Side effects means you are being poisoned by the vaccine.
When i drink organic juices and eat organic food, i feel great with ZERO side effect. This is called good for your body.
i did mention feeling great with zero negative side effect. Is feeling great considered a side effect? Side effect is always regarded as negative.Zero side effect mean your orgasmic foods useless, not doing anything.![]()
if you get covid, congrats, you will be immune for life to it. Thank god for your god-given immune system, this is how your immunity works. Those who vaccinate is getting their natural immunity compromised.I think so, I'm in no hurry. If I get covid in the mean time, then tough luck for me.
If only the Tracetogether tokens can do something like this... you won't need to worry about sudden chest pains.
Vaccination becomes one of the calling cards for travel locally and internationally... many bo pian have to inject liao. If not get stuck in sg indefinitely buey siao also ki siao.if you get covid, congrats, you will be immune for life to it. Thank god for your god-given immune system, this is how your immunity works. Those who vaccinate is getting their natural immunity compromised.