Walau this embalmer sibeh chio leh !

blackmondy

When making love with her, will she touch and caress you like a corpse ?

she’s used to rigor mortis and have seen too many die cock standing.

When making love with her, will she touch and caress you like a corpse ?

More like roleplaying: one person the embalmer and the other a corpse.

Setting the narrative is very important. Many couples don't understand that.

knn you guys are evil, :biggrin: only think of her cheebye

she seems like a good and funny lass

Huh like this is chio? Pls take mrt or the fucking bus to Raffles Place and walk around la.

knn you guys are evil, :biggrin: only think of her cheebye

she seems like a good and funny lass
I'm always enchanted by the finer part of the female anatomy, especially that of a chiobu's. It's male instinct after all.
Women should feel proud being the object of one's sexual fantasies.

where is the chio ??
Exactly.
1624873735118.gif

I will give up big game fishing. Sounds scary, can get head cut off!:eek:

She's the wife of the funeral director. Really is chio.:inlove:

:roflmao:I will give up big game fishing. Sounds scary, can get head cut off!:eek:

She's the wife of the funeral director. Really is chio.:inlove:
I wonder if they make out in the office with so many "people" lying around.... :sneaky:
Which reminds me of pappy bitch Josephine Teo. When she encouraged people to fuck in tight spaces, does she have sex inside a coffin in mind ? :roflmao:

I wonder if they make out in the office with so many "people" lying around.... :sneaky:
Which reminds me of pappy bitch Josephine Teo. When she encouraged people to fuck in tight spaces, does she have sex inside a coffin in mind ? :roflmao:
He's a lucky guy. She knows what to do with stiff humans and human parts.:biggrin: