• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Walau this embalmer sibeh chio leh !

blackmondy

When making love with her, will she touch and caress you like a corpse ?

she’s used to rigor mortis and have seen too many die cock standing.

When making love with her, will she touch and caress you like a corpse ?

More like roleplaying: one person the embalmer and the other a corpse.

Setting the narrative is very important. Many couples don't understand that.

knn you guys are evil, :biggrin: only think of her cheebye

she seems like a good and funny lass

Huh like this is chio? Pls take mrt or the fucking bus to Raffles Place and walk around la.

knn you guys are evil, :biggrin: only think of her cheebye

she seems like a good and funny lass
I'm always enchanted by the finer part of the female anatomy, especially that of a chiobu's. It's male instinct after all.
Women should feel proud being the object of one's sexual fantasies.

where is the chio ??
Exactly.
1624873735118.gif

I will give up big game fishing. Sounds scary, can get head cut off!:eek:

She's the wife of the funeral director. Really is chio.:inlove:

:roflmao:I will give up big game fishing. Sounds scary, can get head cut off!:eek:

She's the wife of the funeral director. Really is chio.:inlove:
I wonder if they make out in the office with so many "people" lying around.... :sneaky:
Which reminds me of pappy bitch Josephine Teo. When she encouraged people to fuck in tight spaces, does she have sex inside a coffin in mind ? :roflmao:

I wonder if they make out in the office with so many "people" lying around.... :sneaky:
Which reminds me of pappy bitch Josephine Teo. When she encouraged people to fuck in tight spaces, does she have sex inside a coffin in mind ? :roflmao:
He's a lucky guy. She knows what to do with stiff humans and human parts.:biggrin: