Why isn't the mistress known as 小二?
If the mistress is called 小三, then who is 小二?
I don't understand what you mean? Do you mind elaborating?The dicky…
https://www.ibtimes.com/chinese-mistress-culture-101-difference-between-ernai-xiaosan-1422930Why isn't the mistress known as 小二?
KNN 小二 is the leestoran waiter lah KNNWhy isn't the mistress known as 小二?
You Sinkie clone is hard at work as usual upping slut whore mistress thread around me. @jw5 is so smart indeed. Pui your cantonese mistress family phua cbKNN 小二 is the leestoran waiter lah KNN
KNN upping slut whore thread is nothing compared to a permanent porn site with your big name and pictures KNNYou Sinkie clone is hard at work as usual upping slut whore mistress thread around me. @jw5 is so smart indeed. Pui your cantonese mistress family phua cb
Nope. chinese dont practice that.A chinese Emperor can have one wife and thousands of bonkees. And sister daughter mother if they want.
You Cantonese scammer spew lies as usual What pictures?KNN upping slut whore thread is nothing compared to a permanent porn site with your big name and pictures KNN
You fake rich man cheapo liar son of whore of course cannot afford. Pui!Why don't just call them girlfriends? Or fuck buddies? Mistress sounds so expensive, and they are.![]()
Aiyoh, obvious it's the seniority (hierarchy) at play.Why isn't the mistress known as 小二?
What chinese mean is cousin that is not father side can marry. The rest is different
Look who's lyingYou Cantonese scammer spew lies as usual What pictures?
Why isn't the mistress known as 小二?
Constant companion sounds good?Why don't just call them girlfriends? Or fuck buddies? Mistress sounds so expensive, and they are.![]()
Constant companion sounds good?