• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Clone accounts.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Pui your evil filthy whore mother wife daughters phua cb. FUCK OFF!
Hey ginfreely

I am going through my old posts and exchanges with you.

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/af...at-cck-polyclinic-huat-ah.233622/post-2487096

I thought maybe this one might have offended you but seems like we were ok still.

That was 2016. Scroobal himself was still active and posting still.

I am not scroobal lah. One thing i am sure is scroobal was or is not a dr.

I suspect @porcaputtana is a dr. Maybe also @Porfirio Rubirosa

Years ago, I tried. Didn't work. Maybe you'll have better luck than me.
Pui your evil filthy Malaysian indian whore mother phua cb harass me in forum and in PM. The world is watching you act innocent and chaste until when heaven strike you. Pui!

nayr69sg

Staff member
@ginfreely

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/ho...rs-are-there-in-singapore.196856/post-2084379

See back then I did spend time answering your questions.

I am still trying to find where I attacked you.

Actually recently i thought you and jw5 might be same person cos of what you said that i am scroobal and all. No one else agrees with me.

Reading these past exchanges yeah you are not jw5.

I am juat tryinf to find where i attacked you to make you get so angry with me?

@ginfreely

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/ho...rs-are-there-in-singapore.196856/post-2084379

Actually recently i thought you and jw5 might be same person cos of what you said that i am scroobal and all. No one else agrees with me.

Ya I remember I did talk to you before and was so sure you are doctor and protecting you telling @jw5 he is wrong until you started attacking me.

Where did I attack you?

Can you post the link?

Ginfreely i admit that back before jw5 started his attacks at me I was no saint. Sometines i said things without inhibition. So I may have said things that offend you.

But honestly i dont like being vulgar and crass like those people who make fun of you. It is cruel.

I think you have personaliity or psychiatric issues quite frankly and I generally stay away from getting involved.

Sincerely i mean you well.

I am just so fed up with this jw5. Actually many people here like him. There are also people who dislike him

I am more of the school of thought that it is better to be friends with people than be enemies.

Sincerely and wholeheartedly even if it is that I attacked you before I am not scroobal!

Sure scold me for saying nasty things dorson red etc. But to say I am scroobal and use that as the reason to hit me. Really too much lah.

I am not scroobal.

Jw5 owes me an apology
As I told you that day I can’t remember the specific insults but it’s in the same line of cucumbersome. What I remember it was quite unlike you in previous talk. In fact even cucumbersome is also quite unlike your usual way of talking isn’t it?

nayr69sg

Staff member
Ya I remember I did talk to you before and was so sure you are doctor and protecting you telling @jw5 he is wrong until you started attacking me.
Do you remember what I said when i attacked you? Even keywords would be helpful for me ro try to find the posts

Honest to god i do not remember attacking you

@ginfreely

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/pa...ign-doctors-in-polyclinic.242169/post-2585696

I found this one.

I didn't really attack you per se. I just asked you to refrain from turning the thread and discussion i was having into a flame war also. I think that upset you?

I am sorry that it did. Is that what you mean when you say i attacked you? That was March 2017
Nope cannot be March 2017 since your post just now showed April 2017 I posted that message saying @jw5 is wrong and you are real doctor so it has to be after that.

nayr69sg

Staff member
As I told you that day I can’t remember the specific insults but it’s in the same line of cucumbersome. What I remember it was quite unlike you in previous talk. In fact even cucumbersome is also quite unlike your usual way of talking isn’t it?
I have explained this already.

And i have apologized. I will no longer use the word now that i know the significance.

Seriously ginfreely i have no quarrel with you. I think those peopel attacking you are having fun doing it. It is like group of boys standing over a kitten and kickinf it and laughing.

Cruel lah. Yea they say all for fun ia forum. Well i dunno i disagree. Too much is too much. Some of the attacks at you are from people i consider frienda here. But i certainly dont join in because i diaagree.

Do you remember what I said when i attacked you? Even keywords would be helpful for me ro try to find the posts

Honest to god i do not remember attacking you
I think I have been saying since a long time ago that you are a fake doctor and you didn’t ask why then. In fact if you didn’t dig out the post in April 2017 that I said @jw5 is wrong and you seem like a real doctor I also don’t remember it was April 2017 I said that although i remember I said it.

Fragile egos from the very same folks who enthusiastically claim "this is just a forum, don't take it too seriously" :biggrin: I arrived at this equation

Size of ego is inversely proportionate to how big the man is.
Look who is talking. You are a liar caught again as usual saying it’s other people when you yourself said exactly that forum is to relax and chill when you are caught with at least four clones viciously attacking me.

nayr69sg

Staff member
@ginfreely

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/ginfreely-vs-coalition-thread.220334/post-2708116

And this

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/ginfreely-vs-coalition-thread.220334/post-2708126

And this

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/ginfreely-vs-coalition-thread.220334/post-2708128

And this

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/ginfreely-vs-coalition-thread.220334/post-2708133

I found it. I was very bad and out of line.

I am truly sorry

I know why I was like that because i was in very bad shape mental health during that time. In fact sometime in May 2018 i left my practice and went on medical leave.

But no excuse. I owe you an apology. Those words are unacceptable.

But yes i understand why you hate me from then. You have every right to.

But i know now why.

I wish you good health and hope you find peace.

Look who is talking. You are a liar caught again as usual saying it’s other people when you yourself said exactly that forum is to relax and chill when you are caught with at least four clones viciously attacking me.
glockman said:
It's ok lah. We just chill, go with the flow, contribute when we can, talk cock, and have fun lah. This is just an internet forum, not real life. Real life is a different matter, more stressful.

nayr69sg

Staff member
I think I have been saying since a long time ago that you are a fake doctor and you didn’t ask why then. In fact if you didn’t dig out the post in April 2017 that I said @jw5 is wrong and you seem like a real doctor I also don’t remember it was April 2017 I said that although i remember I said it.
@ginfreely

I found the posts where i attacked you. I understand why you hate me since that.

I am a real doctor. Although i do not like being one. And I am not scroobal lah.

I forgot that i said those thinfs to you.

And I am sorry.

LordElrond

kena busted liao lah. malu go into hiding. will return to strike again with a bunch of previously registered accounts. but running low on them. new accounts have a problem getting thru’ moderation for now. attack of clones will cum, sooner or later.
I remember the name liao. PeiWeh aka Redbull313 aka Capamerica has said that I am Winnipegjets, TanWahTiu.
Apologise!

LordElrond

@ginfreely

Oh please don’t waste precious music on a cow… this one doesn’t produce milk