• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Clone accounts.

Wow, even the demons are scared of you, that explains a lot............................
Yep. The light of righteousness shines bright from my forehead I was told. By a medium and also by a priest. So I fear nothing spiritual, but I fear humans.

Hey ginfreely

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/which-country-citizens-so-fortunate-working-as-flight-steward-can-buy-bungalow.242856/post-2595138

Last time you chat with me you also said I am not scroobal.

What happened?

Seriously i am not scroobal.

I have been hounded by jw5.

I know how you feel and i also think people should leave you alone.

I never go insult jw5 what did i do to deserve his treatment?

I am not scroobal.
Ya as usual I am righteous to jump out to protect people like you get attacked then. But some time after that I got attacked by you so I was proven wrong that’s why I changed my view.

Well done! You beat me to it. I was also trying, but didn't succeed.
his ego is fragile but fortunately not as fragilest as screwbola’s. screwbola has the most fragile ego on sbf. can use it to trick himshim to make mistakes. and from one mistake can unravel the entire puzzle. spy catcher 101.

how come his capamerica moniker so quiet these days?

Damn, I’ve finished 5 packs of popcorn
Pui you evil filthy Malaysian indian liar son of whore mother wife daughters phua cb = @Wunderfool chanted come to daddy one thousand times to harass me. Whatever profit you made out of recommending me Nusa Duta heaven will make you cough it out double. Pui!

nayr69sg

Staff member
Ya as usual I am righteous to jump out to protect people like you get attacked then. But some time after that I got attacked by you so I was proven wrong that’s why I changed my view.
Where did I attack you?

Can you post the link?

Ginfreely i admit that back before jw5 started his attacks at me I was no saint. Sometines i said things without inhibition. So I may have said things that offend you.

But honestly i dont like being vulgar and crass like those people who make fun of you. It is cruel.

I think you have personaliity or psychiatric issues quite frankly and I generally stay away from getting involved.

Sincerely i mean you well.

I am just so fed up with this jw5. Actually many people here like him. There are also people who dislike him

I am more of the school of thought that it is better to be friends with people than be enemies.

Sincerely and wholeheartedly even if it is that I attacked you before I am not scroobal!

Sure scold me for saying nasty things dorson red etc. But to say I am scroobal and use that as the reason to hit me. Really too much lah.

I am not scroobal.

Jw5 owes me an apology

how come his capamerica moniker so quiet these days?
kena busted liao lah. malu go into hiding. will return to strike again with a bunch of previously registered accounts. but running low on them. new accounts have a problem getting thru’ moderation for now. attack of clones will cum, sooner or later.

Dearest, I'm used to baseless accusations from the uncultured @ginfreely.
Perhaps you had something to substantiate yours.
You @glockman sure shameless to continue not just acting innocent and chaste but blame the victim of your baseless accusations - a virgin is a demon slut - to be making baseless accusations of you. You are busted by your own cheapo trait share vpn and get busted @Cottonmouth = @ginmother and by your own writing style get busted to be @ginmother. Pui!

kena busted liao lah. malu go into hiding. will return to strike again with a bunch of previously registered accounts. but running low on them. new accounts have a problem getting thru’ moderation for now.

thanks for the update.

Fragile egos from the very same folks who enthusiastically claim "this is just a forum, don't take it too seriously" :biggrin: I arrived at this equation

Size of ego is inversely proportionate to how big the man is.

Fragile egos from the very same folks who enthusiastically claim "this is just a forum, don't take it too seriously" :biggrin: I arrived at this equation

My ego is bigger than Melvin's but smaller than GMS's and Jeremy's. :roflmao:

you solved the greatest mystery and misery of the universe!

Hey whore, there are enough hands to stretch your large pussy into a square. You wash your hole and wait. Once it's big enough, @jw5 can sit in for a curry spa jacuzzi in your cunt juice while nibbling your filthy clit!
Look at you @glockman can write in the act innocent anf chaste way of @ginmother and your dirty whore way is not called a psychopath then called what? Whatever mummy issues is no excuse for your abuse of me. Pui your evil filthy whore mother wife daughters phua cb!

Where did I attack you?

Can you post the link?

Ginfreely i admit that back before jw5 started his attacks at me I was no saint. Sometines i said things without inhibition. So I may have said things that offend you.

But honestly i dont like being vulgar and crass like those people who make fun of you. It is cruel.

I think you have personaliity or psychiatric issues quite frankly and I generally stay away from getting involved.

Sincerely i mean you well.

I am just so fed up with this jw5. Actually many people here like him. There are also people who dislike him

I am more of the school of thought that it is better to be friends with people than be enemies.

Sincerely and wholeheartedly even if it is that I attacked you before I am not scroobal!

Sure scold me for saying nasty things dorson red etc. But to say I am scroobal and use that as the reason to hit me. Really too much lah.

I am not scroobal.

Jw5 owes me an apology
These folks are nothing lah. Come on, we have bigger fish to fry in our actual daily lives.

You should know you can't reason with the unreasonable. Nothing you say or do with alter their perception.

They are not interested in whether you are [name of clone]. The assertion that you are [name of clone] is just a pretext to legitimize their attack against you.

If they believe you, or anyone that they accuse to be a [name of clone], are in fact not [name of clone], they will have lost the outlet to vent their frustrations.