Beat the travel ban. She went to Nepal, stayed 15 days, and entered Singapore from Nepal.
3k per mth to inspect desi and ginfreely holes my uncle gladly take itThis desi must be spread wide and have her hole inspected thoroughly.
3k per mth to inspect desi and ginfreely holes my uncle gladly take it![]()
The bigger the better slowlee inspect no rushGinfreely hole is very big and wide, will take a long time to inspect.
btw, where is that fucking slut? seems like she's missing.
My uncle say KNN lansai lah KNN Who don't know is hired through a vendor KNNDBS posted a message on its Facebook page today (25 May) clarifying that the person, Ms Sonal Wadde, mentioned in an article from The Independent Singapore (TISG), is presently not a DBS staff.
DBS said she was previously engaged as a contract employee through a third-party vendor from June to December 2019.
KNN you all say what my uncle know what KNN actualee dbs outsourced most of the it functions to IBM which in turn outsourced it to ah neh agency KNN but most of the direct dbs it heads are useless political sinkies lao jibyes and lao lanjiaos all holding svp and above positions that wouldn't blink an eye to kill own people KNN and not only the sinkies heads are killing each other KNN even down to the lowest level slaves but fucking senior in their low level positions I.e worked from teens till leetirement kind are killing own people KNN
Update: In response to TISG’s queries, DBS has released the following statement:
“We refer to the article published on The Independent Singapore on 25 May 2021. DBS would like to clarify that Ms Sonal Wadde is presently not a DBS employee. She was previously engaged as a contract employee through a third-party vendor from June to December 2019. We hold our employees to the highest standards of conduct, both in person and online. DBS is fully committed to supporting the national effort to contain the spread of Covid-19.”
Eeeyer. So dirty Singapore. Fill tee. People say they feel safer in India u feel shame anot? Not a shame?
International COVID 19 DBS employee from India says she likely contracted Covid-19 at Changi Airport,...
DBS employee from India says she likely contracted Covid-19 at Changi Airport, adds: I was more secure in India home
She tested negative for Covid-19 when she landed in Singapore, she says
Changi Airport - Photo Credit: https://nl.wikipedia.org/wiki/User:Grashoofd
https://theindependent.sg/dbs-emplo...irport-adds-i-was-more-secure-in-india-home/#
AUTHOR
Obbana Rajah
DATE
May 25, 2021
CATEGORY
InternationalCOVID 19Home NewsFeatured News
- Advertisement -
Singapore — A Dependant’s Pass holder working in DBS bank commented on Facebook that she felt much more secure back home in India and added that she probably contracted Covid-19 at Changi airport.
Answering a Facebook question, Ms Sonal Wadde said that many families were waiting to be reunited and had to travel to see one another.
![]()
She added that she came to Singapore after travelling via Nepal and having to stay there for 15 days
Lol. Of coz Sonal Wadde b1617 prefers her very kleen india, can live organ-eek way of life n shit by the roadside, after that clean up by smearing cow dung n then drink cow piss mah. Given that kind of high live culture, she will not fit into Singapore society. Our ’dirty‘ practice of cleaning with soap n water/sanitizer is not quite as strong as her standard of ‘cleaning‘ with cow dung n cow piss. She should just fedex herself back to yeendia.Eeeyer. So dirty Singapore. Fill tee. People say they feel safer in India u feel shame anot? Not a shame?![]()