What kind of China virus ? India double mutant ? anybody cares to explain ?
if my hunch is right, TTSH fucked it up this time round, one chap was symptomatic since 16 April, which leads to the following questions- were those asymptomatic patients in Ward 9D admitted prior or after case 62561 was admitted? What are their serological tests results like? Who was that “source”?
KNN ttsh is rank lumber 1 alongside ncid in combating covid19 KNN outbreak there will be very xia suay to pap KNN
KNN according to https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...s-in-the-ttsh-and-ica-officer-linked-clusterswas case 62561 swabbed upon admission to ward since he was symptomatic since 16 April?![]()
KNN according to https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...s-in-the-ttsh-and-ica-officer-linked-clusters
Case 62561
Do u mean that ICA spouse and that 18yo boy had affair ?danke! that narrows down to the 18 years old trainee and the ICA’s spouse working in TTSH...
Do u mean that ICA spouse and that 18yo boy had affair ?
I am very curious if Indian mutant is spreading fast in Singapore nowno lah... that 18 yr old is a female healthcare trainee, the ICA officer’s wife is also working in TTSH, they could be the potential source of this cluster.
I am very curious if Indian mutant is spreading fast in Singapore now
KNN how come you rule out case 62561 ?danke! that narrows down to the 18 years old trainee and the ICA’s spouse working in TTSH...
I am very curious if Indian mutant is spreading fast in Singapore now
KNN how come you rule out case 62561 ?KNN he was at first tested negative but he already having symptoms means the test could be a false negative KNN if leelee false negative at that time he could already have passed it to others during his ward 7d stay and he was transfered to ward 9d not in isolation until later stage KNN so he can also transfer during that period KNN
But usuallee patient will undergo 2 round of swab unless ttsh was sloppy do 1 round KNN if 2 round chances of false negative is rather low KNN that means he from no covid but fever due to other leesons then transfered to ward 9d to tio covid KNNyou’re right! he could be a false negative! how sloppy I was... my bad.