I wish my current GF is like this Japanese lady

bigcockman

Japanese lady travels 2 hours to experience office lunch break romance with boyfriend - Mothership.SG
mothership.sg

collage-1-1.png
A Japanese girlfriend wanted her very own office love story drama, so she made it happen.
The lady first tweeted about her lunch date on her Twitter account as a 'Diary' entry. Her story was later reposted on Helloあsia Singapore, a Facebook page sharing content from both Japan and Singapore.
Screenshot-2021-04-20-at-4.37.54-PM.png
Image via Twitter account @linenkuramochi.
Here's a translation of her post, courtesy of Facebook user Glarken McFlude:
"I'm unemployed but I wanted to try dating someone from a company so bad so I put on my college suit from back then and travelled two hours round trip just to eat homemade lunch with my boyfriend at his workplace and went home. I made an I.D., although I'm unemployed."
To complete the experience, she cooked and packed lunches into cute bento boxes for them to enjoy together.

jap-girl-2.jpeg
Her lunch time date plan was flawless. She set her very own JDrama scene, down to the smallest detail.
The woman went to her boyfriend's office dressed up as an office lady, replete with a blazer, a button up shirt, and straight cut skirt. She even printed a fake office pass which she wore during their lunch.
jap-girl-1.jpeg
jap-girl-3.jpeg
The office pass, which had her ID photo, along with other "personal details" looked very believable.
jap-girl-4.jpeg
Image via Twitter account @linenkuramochi.Would Singaporeans do this?
Singaporean readers joked in the comment section of the Helloあsia Singapore Facebook post that guys in Singapore won't even travel to Jurong to meet their girlfriends, let alone attempt something that requires so much effort.
Screenshot-2021-04-20-at-12.31.59-PM.png
Image via Helloあsia Singapore Facebook page.
Top images from Twitter account @linenkuramochi.

Nice gesture by her. But I'd be careful with this type. She's just one step away from being full-on loony.

Really? But at least she is willing to be submissive to her man she likes.

Guess I still have lots to learn from the old generation people like you in this forum.

Japanese lady travels 2 hours to experience office lunch break romance with boyfriend - Mothership.SG
mothership.sg

collage-1-1.png
A Japanese girlfriend wanted her very own office love story drama, so she made it happen.
The lady first tweeted about her lunch date on her Twitter account as a 'Diary' entry. Her story was later reposted on Helloあsia Singapore, a Facebook page sharing content from both Japan and Singapore.
Screenshot-2021-04-20-at-4.37.54-PM.png
Here's a translation of her post, courtesy of Facebook user Glarken McFlude:

To complete the experience, she cooked and packed lunches into cute bento boxes for them to enjoy together.

jap-girl-2.jpeg
Her lunch time date plan was flawless. She set her very own JDrama scene, down to the smallest detail.
The woman went to her boyfriend's office dressed up as an office lady, replete with a blazer, a button up shirt, and straight cut skirt. She even printed a fake office pass which she wore during their lunch.
jap-girl-1.jpeg
jap-girl-3.jpeg
The office pass, which had her ID photo, along with other "personal details" looked very believable.
jap-girl-4.jpeg
Image via Twitter account @linenkuramochi.Would Singaporeans do this?
Singaporean readers joked in the comment section of the Helloあsia Singapore Facebook post that guys in Singapore won't even travel to Jurong to meet their girlfriends, let alone attempt something that requires so much effort.
Screenshot-2021-04-20-at-12.31.59-PM.png
Image via Helloあsia Singapore Facebook page.
Top images from Twitter account @linenkuramochi.
KNN @ginfreely Very Kind Lady even travelled by plane to auz and travel alone long leestant with a old man to treat a wise Chinese auz old man to a sumptuous meal KNN isn't this act exceeded this jap gf ? KNN
真是个贱货, only in Singapore, Buangkok. :biggrin:
Go all over the world to pay $100 dinners and hor lan kan...

KNN @ginfreely Very Kind Lady even travelled by plane to auz and travel alone long leestant with a old man to treat a wise Chinese auz old man to a sumptuous meal KNN isn't this act exceeded this jap gf ? KNN
I am not sure who are you referring to. I am sorry. I really just chanced on this forum not long ago.

That's besides the point KNN the thing is when someone is willing to take plane and continued with a long long car ride to treat you to a expensive dinner and later suck your cock the admiration and leedication far exceeded this jap gf KNN

That's besides the point KNN the thing is when someone is willing to take plane to treat you to a expensive dinner and later suck your cock the admiration and leedication far exceeded this jap gf KNN
Ok. Sounds like a crude comparison to me. Whatever.

Poor guy. Lunch is the only time we can hang around with other women without getting spouses all worked up. This poor fella will dump her in 69 days.

As a much older man let me say this to you honestly. You are going to have a very miserable life if you carry on with your current girl friend.