Heartbreaking reaction of bull when he recognizes his feeder

not for u leh
so thick-skinned
who ask u dont want to lend me yr searay 260 sundancer
haaaa
KNN, I already say you can borrow my Grand Banks but I must go along too. KNN! Now the deal is off. But I will still gatecrash your xinjiang lambchop.

Which method is more cruel? The one you mentioned is using rubber band to cut off blood circulation until the balls drop off. This one is using a power drill to rapidly twist the balls dozens of times, then yank off. In the video it's done twice, once for each testicle. One after the other.

Oh nooooo, poor bull. I didn't dare watch the video, can just imagine it. Poor bull.:frown:

KNN, I already say you can borrow my Grand Banks but I must go along too. KNN! Now the deal is off. But I will still gatecrash your xinjiang lambchop.
ok ok lah...next time when i buy 3kg then invite u
today me bought only 1kg nia...

Arabs are the most cruel, you should see how they slaughter their camels after using them for transport, water storage and sometimes sex, I heard.

Every single year, thousands of girls around the world get abducted into sex slavery for the rest of their lives, many to this part of the world. Truth is far worse than fiction.

https://www.google.com/search?q=arab+sheikh+sex+slavery

Trafficking ring that sold Andhra women to Arab sheikhs in ...
https://www.hindustantimes.com › india-news › traffick...

20 Jan 2018 — Several innocent women, who got carried away by attractive job offers, ended up as sex slaves under Arab sheikhs in the Gulf cities.

Human trafficking in the Middle East - Wikipedia
https://en.wikipedia.org › wiki › Human_trafficking_in...

The trafficking of persons is the fastest growing and most profitable criminal activity after drug ... Wealthy Arab men from the Persian Gulf area have been known to rent flats that are 'furnished with housemaids' ... Sheikh Yusuf Al-Qaradawi, a leading authority and one of the few remaining figures of Islamic scholarship, states ...
Prevalence · ‎Types of trafficking in the... · ‎Camel jockeying · ‎Driving forces behind...

'They called us bitches': Arab princesses face human ...
https://nationalpost.com › news › world › they-called-u...

12 May 2017 — Eight Arab princesses have been accused of human trafficking and ... Sheikh Mansour bin Zayed Al-Nahyan, a member of the ruling family, first ...

Sex trafficking gang offered to sell young virgins to wealthy ...
https://www.theguardian.com › society › sep › sex-traff...

14 Sep 2010 — Sex trafficking gang offered to sell young virgins to wealthy Arabs ... letter to Sheikh Mohammed Al Maktoum, the multibillionaire ruler of Dubai, ...

Sex Trafficking of Children in the Middle East - ECPAT ...
https://www.ecpat.org › Factsheet_Middle_East

PDF
Human trafficking is a complex phenomenon fueled by the tremendous growth in the global sex market. Exploitation is ... victims are trafficked to Syria, Jordan, Qatar, the United Arab Emirates, Turkey and Iran.11 ... marriage to Arab Sheikhs.

In the words of Luiza Karimova: “We were sex slaves” | UN ...
https://www.unwomen.org › news › stories › in-the-wor...

17 Feb 2017 — In Kyrgyzstan, she was sold into sex slavery and trafficked into Dubai. After 18 months, she was arrested and sent to jail. Today, Karimova ...

Slavery and Indentured Servitude in Dubai - JSTOR
https://www.jstor.org › stable

by N Cooper · 2013 · Cited by 11 — Possible reforms would include increased enforcement of human trafficking offenses, ... and the previously nomadic sheikhs in control of the Dubai now had ...

UAE princesses guilty of servant abuse in Belgium - BBC News
https://www.bbc.com › news › world-europe-40380071

23 Jun 2017 — President of the United Arab Emirates, Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Al ... heard in a court of law and recognised as victims of human trafficking.".

Dubai in United Arab Emirates a centre of human trafficking ...
https://www.smh.com.au › world › dubai-in-united-arab-e...

15 Jan 2016 — It is one of the many in the emirate where prostitutes offer their services openly, even though prostitution is strictly forbidden in the UAE and sharia ...

UN warns of 'horrific' human trafficking | Arab News
https://www.arabnews.com › node › middle-east

7 Jan 2019 — NEW YORK: Human trafficking is becoming more “horrific” in conflict zones, where armed groups keep women as sex slaves and ... in a small and dilapidated house in the Sheikh Radwan neighborhood, north of Gaza City.

Mosque no lamb. Only goats. And cows. And in dome weird places in jiu hu, camel.
Mutton and beef also can lah. But seriously though, I saw quite a few lamb/sheep once when I went by a mosque, being prepared to be slaughtered.

Are you sure they slaughter camels in mudland? It's not like they are indigenous to mudland, need to import from middle east.

Best roast lamb i had was in china. Roasted whole in a charcoal oven. Goes well with beer.
Just like that fucker @kaninabuchaojibye mentioned about lambchop prepared xinjiang style. I said it goes well with beer. :biggrin:

I have read quite extensively on this as I don't wish to cause unnecessary problems in this world.

The only thing I will agree with you is this :

However, where people and the manner of slaughtering differs, the one common denominator is the animal that is being slaughtered, and what is best for the animal should essentially be at the center of our concern.

the following part however is utter rubbish. In fact it is such utter rubbish it is making me mad. :mad:

The slaughterer must cut both the windpipe and the esophagus along with the jugular veins. This ensures that the main nerves that relay pain to the animal are severed immediately.

Anybody with any basic understanding of biology will be able to tell you that the larynx and esophagus and the veins are not the main nerves. The above statement sounds exactly like what the Chinese say when the confuse nerves and blood vessels. The nerves are fully connected in Islamic slaughtering and remain so long after the animal is dead.

The only valid argument Islam has is a sharp knife reduces the sensation of pain. Hopefully the animal bleeds out and passes out which takes under a minute as opposed to more prolonged suffering.

In the 3rd millennium, this is caveman thinking.

“Verily Allah has prescribed Ihsan in all things. So if you kill then kill well; and if you slaughter, then slaughter well. Let each one of you sharpen his blade and let him spare suffering to the animal he slaughters.” (Muslim)

Since we are on the topic, I will point out to you that the above statement you made is a contradiction. Slaughter well? Slaughter with hundreds of years old techniques and ignore newer, better methods?

So abang, which one is it? Follow Allah and best practices or follow old centuries old thinking? Do what's best for the animal or do what's best to satisfy your own guilt? You can't have it both ways. :cautious: This obsession with Islam is the best is outdated. It may have been so 500 years ago, but the world has moved on. Even from 50 years ago.

Lots of blood? Macdonald, Burger king, A&W, etc etc....they been slaughtering 365 day/nite. So tat one OK. Korban ONCE A YEAR not ok.? :cautious:
If you make love to your wife 365 days a year it's ok. To have group rape with an unwilling woman in public with children watching is not.

Alternatively, if you beat your wife and have sex with her 365 days a year is also not correct.

Mcdonalds, Burger king, A&W, etc don't slaughter their animals. They simply buy from others who do. But you are missing my main point, let me ask again. As a non-believer, I can go get free meat from mosques? I love lamb :biggrin:

Tere shouldnt be fast food restaurant selling beef,no. Doesnt matter they bought fm 3rd party. U can get free "masjid bubur". In the porridge have meat. Go for it. Its free. And its lamb.

So abang, which one is it? Follow Allah and best practices or follow old centuries old thinking? Do what's best for the animal or do what's best to satisfy your own guilt? You can't have it both ways. :cautious: This obsession with Islam is the best is outdated. It may have been so 500 years ago, but the world has moved on. Even from 50 years ago.

End of the day we want the animal to die instantly and spare them the pain. Tats the whole idea. Teres no guilt on my part. I had witnessed korban. A sharp cut at their throat. Tats it. No torturing,imo. Tats the best technique.:smile:

Tis is how being carried in our local abattoir:

A gun fires a metal bolt into the brain of the animal causing the animal to lose consciousness immediately. Electrical - used on sheep, calves and pigs. An electrical current is passed through the animal's brain via a large pair of tongs, causing temporary loss of consciousness.

If you make love to your wife 365 days a year it's ok. To have group rape with an unwilling woman in public with children watching is not.

Alternatively, if you beat your wife and have sex with her 365 days a year is also not correct.

U mean Islam condone such?

Ehh...wat has slaughtering of animal to do with ur above post?

Mutton and beef also can lah. But seriously though, I saw quite a few lamb/sheep once when I went by a mosque, being prepared to be slaughtered.

U go to our local abattoir lah. Everyday have animals to be slaughtered. And ur surprise by few lamb/sheep at a Masjid? :rolleyes:

Tere shouldnt be fast food restaurant selling beef,no. Doesnt matter they bought fm 3rd party. U can get free "masjid bubur". In the porridge have meat. Go for it. Its free. And its lamb.
Why can't fast food sell beef? They already can't sell pork.

Thanks for letting me know about "masjid bubur". I am watching my carb intake, so I will probably not go for it. Lamb is protein, which I like!:biggrin: