Who is Steven Chia?He's going to grow breasts
Who is Steven Chia?
I was advised to stop drinking soya bean (my favourite drink) because it will make me grow breasts. Now fried chicken (my favourite food) also?Covid, please take me!
Holy shit, really?! That's great news, thanks! Huat ah!glad to report that the myth of soy and man boobs has been busted! feel free to drink away
just found out myself as well.
https://thebeet.com/have-you-heard-the-one-about-soy-and-man-boobs-its-a-myth/
I also want to know. I heard of a Steve Chia, but not Steven Chia.who is steve chia???
soya bean will make breasts grow?? i only know papaya milk willWho is Steven Chia?
I was advised to stop drinking soya bean (my favourite drink) because it will make me grow breasts. Now fried chicken (my favourite food) also?Covid, please take me!
Your source The Beet is obviously a vegan movement website. That set off the first red flag for me.glad to report that the myth of soy and man boobs has been busted! feel free to drink away
just found out myself as well.
https://thebeet.com/have-you-heard-the-one-about-soy-and-man-boobs-its-a-myth/
Please read my reply above. Your friend's advice about soy is not without any truth. I do eat soy products but sparingly nowadays. I think there are more harmful foods we unknowingly consume that can give men boobs like beer and refined sugar.Who is Steven Chia?
Your source The Beet is obviously a vegan movement website. That set off the first red flag for me.
Secondly it doesn't mention that all the soy grown nowadays is GMO for high yield. And that's the bigger reason why soy products contains high levels of phytoestrogens. The agriculture industry will never admit it's producing food dangerous for human beings.
KNN I told you before already lah!!Who is Steven Chia?
all soy grown gmo? Not all lah... A good % of commercial "invisible" soy used in food processing I would say yes. But there's also a strong demand for non-gmo soy.Your source The Beet is obviously a vegan movement website. That set off the first red flag for me.
Secondly it doesn't mention that all the soy grown nowadays is GMO for high yield. And that's the bigger reason why soy products contains high levels of phytoestrogens. The agriculture industry will never admit it's producing food dangerous for human beings.
actually this hormone problem I think is even worse with beef. If you notice in the US, now the girls no longer have hips!! They also have big hooters at a very young age.Please read my reply above. Your friend's advice about soy is not without any truth. I do eat soy products but sparingly nowadays. I think there are more harmful foods we unknowingly consume that can give men boobs like beer and refined sugar.
There's also a lot of growth hormones injected in our poultry. That's why many girls are reaching puberty younger nowadays.