• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Jiuhu Calls Chinese Communist Supporters and Fuckers as 中华胶

中华胶,又称大中华胶或中共胶(较为中性的称呼为中共至上主义者),是指自发拥护中华人民共和国政府的网民的一句贬义词汇。活跃于全世界各地区的网络评论区。他们大多不是共产主义者或社会主义者,但他们确极力拥护中国共产党。

They are chicoms. China communist influence being propagated in chinese schools.

PH paid the price dearly! :thumbsup:

1617520576977.png

1617520421052.png

1617520503598.png

They are chicoms. China communist influence being propagated in chinese schools.
Are dap mainly fuckeins? If yes than its not a surprise bcos they r chicoms. Look at the resident chicon drug addict n all the chicon plps

Chin peng was in kL during the peace talks. They housed him in one of the gomen bungalows. One of the condition for the agreement was the right to return( like the palestinians case which is denied by israel). But gomen denied chin peng that right claiming he has to show proof of citizenship.

Tats the problem with Malay rulers/poliicians. They are just too soft. Should rule with an IRON HAND like LKY! Look at how he deal with the minorities. First thing first. Get the racial quota right. Msia should take a leaf fm LKY book...

Proud of Malaysia to have produced such a rare talent. In a way he has contributed to China’s success today, and Xi’s affinity to Malaysia.

Chicom influence is all over the world: America, Europe, Africa, Middle East, Aussieland, Asian countries. Blackmail or bribe, usually a bit of both.

Due to language and cultural affinities, overseas Chinese communities or Chinese majority countries are fertile grounds for them to spread that influence. :wink:

May I know if Chinese communist is also actively spreading their ideology in established 华校 in Singapore such as 华中 and 南洋 school in Bukit Timah ?

I don't think it's as serious as in Malaysia, other than the usual LKY claptrap about 'master the Chinese language so you can huat doing business in China'.

In Malaysia, the Chinese people there try to overcompensate for being disenfranchised in Malaysian politics. One of the ways they do that is to cling on to a powerful 'abang' nation, make it their source of pride and joy and meaning.

sg shouldn't have done away with the traditional chinese writing system. the prc commie simplified writing system is crap and created for morons with iq's at 69 and below.

Unfortunately (fortunately?) we're used to it. Less strokes.

If you really want to indulge in the writing of traditional Chinese characters (with some variations), learn Japanese.

Which era are you living in? China no longer practise communism, it is capitalist.

It's still a state-planned economy, and the social controls are still communist.

It's just North Korea with a bit of noveau riche money after leeching from the west since joining the WTO. :cool:

Looking at how China screwed up Mynamar, I am very worried that China will do the same in Singapore and treat Singapore like Myanmar. The sooner China disintegrated into pieces of scum the better it is for the world

this one i totally agree!!! compare both and you know which one look more chinese and more got the wisedom kind of feel and the upper commie invent one look like alien and dun feel chinese or even look like low educated chinese then learn it.

no wonder china ccp people look so uneducated and not chinese.look more like russian chinese.the japanese... south korean and taiwanese will be our last hope to protect our great china chinese tradition.forget about singapore.we are now becoming like communist china.everything also ccp and even our language also ccp.

p2188971a264150028-ss.jpg

I don't think it's as serious as in Malaysia, other than the usual LKY claptrap about 'master the Chinese language so you can huat doing business in China'.

In Malaysia, the Chinese people there try to overcompensate for being disenfranchised in Malaysian politics. One of the ways they do that is to cling on to a powerful 'abang' nation, make it their source of pride and joy and meaning.
Wot about bangkok. That is a majority chinese city.