When this Chiobu was fresh and tight
KNN most of the uncle's listening to her song also all up lorried KNN
When this Chiobu was fresh and tight
KNN most of the uncle's listening to her song also all up lorried KNN
You no expert. You mix up people from 2 different eras. Please check.No lah! All were from the early 80s.
You no expert. You mix up people from 2 different eras. Please check.
KNN I'm still around okay KNN?KNN most of the uncle's listening to her song also all up lorried KNN
Age wise, yes they are quite close.
In terms of music, the first 3 were at their prime in late 70s. Their music belongs to the era of 琼瑶 works with 刘家昌 music... movies acted by 秦汉,林青霞。The next 2 started in early 80s but did not become that popular till late 80s, the music were of different genre... I would consider them as belonging to the era of 张清芳 and 郑怡
When you date a ghost and sing a song about her freezing cold hand....
New Town sec was blue shirt white pants KNNUncle here was only an innocent school boy when she became famous. There was a chiobu who looks like her from New Town Secondary. Dated her for a while, but didn't manage to taste her chitsu. I went for her because she looked like 沈雁.
New Town sec was blue shirt white pants KNN
Still the same but located in Dover Road now KNNWhat's the colour of the uniform now?
How. much?
How. much?