Angmoh Dutch woman offends Malaysians for saying she's on a crusade for Malay women to wear traditional (pre-Arabization) Malay cultural dress

UltimaOnline

1610972962053.png

https://sg.yahoo.com/style/malaysians-quash-dutch-expat-baju-044951823.html

m&d is a a race despising their culture. The indos have better pride of their culture. The only culture left of m&ds is nasi lemak.

The moslem PAS pig clerics are on their own crusade to destroy m&d culture completely in the name of their mahomet and moon god allah.

Lisette Scheers must open her eyes big big. So common to see Malay gadis wearing such. Is tat not baju kurung?:cautious:

1610975561034.png

Why is she so kaypoh? She should just stick to her own traditional dressing.

9b95fec47679793d22dd89c2886f9106.jpg

Precisely.

If you go to Holland or the Netherlands do you see people walking around dressed like the above?

The malay dress should be none of her interest.

All this white people talking about how other cultures should maintain their culture what not. So elitist. Who do they think they are?

Precisely.

If you go to Holland or the Netherlands do you see people walking around dressed like the above?

The malay dress should be none of her interest.

All this white people talking about how other cultures should maintain their culture what not. So elitist. Who do they think they are?
They think it is exotic, quaint, chic. To them, it's probably just a hobby since it is definitely not their way of life or tradition. Just mindless cultural appropriation.

In the same way, we have m&ds, shitskins and chinks dressing up like cowboys. Boots, hats, big belt buckles. Malu lah.:x3:

tudung or hijab covers up the hair, not the face. The only dressing code that is fully compliance with the command of koran is Burqa. Muslimas are supposed to allow ONLY their husbands and closely related ones to see their faces. Most muslim countries get it wrong.

1611018697784.jpeg

Damn ang mor is just trying to hustle and sell her clothing line la.

But the condescending cunt didn't even sell baju kurung?! lol

m&d is a a race despising their culture. The indos have better pride of their culture. The only culture left of m&ds is nasi lemak.

A lot of folks confused Culture and Religion.
Culture is something you grew up with. It was practice in your everyday lives and passed down generation to generation.
Religion is something you believed.

Hindu Indian wear Saree in their everyday chores. If they converted to Christian, they still wear the same Saree. They did not confused with their culture and religion.
However, m&ds are becoming more Arabicized and they thought is alright. They failed to realize that they are forsaking their cultures. Their great grandfather who wears sarong was less religious than one that wears Arabic robes. Songkok is less inferior than turban?

IQ and Race

Culture is something you grew up with. It was practice in your everyday lives and passed down generation to generation.
IQ and Race

Ehh.....how come i dont see u wearing this?

1611020524797.png

1611020939054.png

Religion is something you believed.
IQ and Race

I see so many of ur woman folks dressing and aping the West. Why huh? They should stick to their culture and be dressed as such:

1611021970433.png

However, m&ds are becoming more Arabicized and they thought is alright. They failed to realize that they are forsaking their cultures. Their great grandfather who wears sarong was less religious than one that wears Arabic robes. Songkok is less inferior than turban?
Thats because when they go overbiard, they all try to mimic the sunnahs, i.e. based on hearsays written 200 years after the death of the prophet.historians have discarded sunnahs as none of the stories could be verified.
Plus malays should stop using domes as its not traditional malay architecture.

Thats because when they go overbiard, they all try to mimic the sunnahs, i.e. based on hearsays written 200 years after the death of the prophet.historians have discarded sunnahs as none of the stories could be verified.
Plus malays should stop using domes as its not traditional malay architecture.

Most Malays are Muslims. We follow the sunnah as well as some of our traditions too.

1611022428626.png