fuck you all posting usa politics junk

Go fuck yrslf... :FU:
Go fuck yrslf... :FU: :FU: :FU: :poop: :poop: :poop: :FU: :FU: :FU:

A family of four were killed in a horrific road accident along Mandai Road on 11 February 2021, being the eve of the 2021 Chinese New Year.

According to the Police, the vehicle, a Chinese made QQ Chery vehicle had crashed head-on into the rear of a parked trailer. Video footage showed that the QQ Chery vehicle was over the legal speed limit of the road and it had been completely totalled upon its impact due to its low 1-Star N-CAP safety rating.

The driver of the vehicle, @tanwahtiu, was admitted to the Khoo Teck Puat hospital in Yishun. He succumbed to his injuries and died 2 days later. His wife, Hum Kar Chan, son, Tan Lang Cheng, and daughter, Tan Lang Gan, were all pronounced dead at the scene of the accident.

A representative from a Taoist temple in Sin Ming Road further commented that @tanwahtiu may not be able to reunite with his family members after death in the Nether World because owing to the present Covid-19 pandemic, all new deceased must be sent to their respective quarantine quarters within 24 hours upon their arrival.

According to media reports, @tanwahtiu was a staunch supporter of the Chinese Communist Party (CCP) in the Sammyboy forum. He had once said that his wish is to die in a Chinese made vehicle. Unfortunately,,, or fortunately, this wish of his has now been fulfilled.

Your days are numbered. You and your bastardous family will be doomed by 11 February 2021. I'm praying 5 times a day for this to happen. Allah Akbar, Allah Akbar, Allah Akbar, Allah Akbar, Allah Akbar.

Dotard has until 20 January 2021 whilst you and your bastardous family have until 11 February 2021.

Yours will be on the 10th. A day before me.

Go fuck yrslf... :FU: :FU: :FU: :poop: :poop: :poop: :FU: :FU: :FU:

Your days are numbered. You and your bastardous family will be doomed by 11 February 2021. I'm praying 5 times a day for this to happen. Allah Akbar, Allah Akbar, Allah Akbar, Allah Akbar, Allah Akbar.

Dotard has until 20 January 2021 whilst you and your bastardous family have until 11 February 2021.

Yours will be on the 10th. A day before me.
Yours will be on the 10th. A day before me. :FU: :FU: :FU: :poop: :poop: :poop: :FU: :FU: :FU:

I'm so contented that I'd just made a nett S$6,832.67 profit yesterday from my share trading within a 3-week period. And since May 2020, I had already made a combined profit of S$70,135.47. HOW ABOUT YOU SUCKER?

Liar. People seen u begging in Chinatown.

Unless u show and tell otherwise I get new nicks to fuck u twice each time...

Yours will be on the 10th. A day before me. :FU: :FU: :FU: :poop: :poop: :poop: :FU: :FU: :FU:

I'm so contented that I'd just made a nett S$6,832.67 profit yesterday from my share trading within a 3-week period. And since May 2020, I had already made a combined profit of S$70,135.47. HOW ABOUT YOU SUCKER?

Liar. People seen u begging in Chinatown.

Unless u show and tell otherwise I get new nicks to fuck u twice each time...
Only an illiterate and jealous idiot like you will always want to be petty. For 3 quarters of the year 2020 was a very good opportune time to make money from the share market. You are a loser not to be involved. I am, as my nick (WINNERS) says, a winner, and always will be.

I have 3 trading accounts with POEMS, SCB and FSM ONE. I mostly use FSM ONE because I'm their DIAMOND status member (> S$500,000 in Qualifying Assets) and their commission is a flat S$10 per trade.

Mr. Braggart, show and tell more with proof orelse i say u Kong lanjiao wei...

Only an illiterate like you will always want to be petty. For 3 quarters of the year 2020 was a very good opportune time to make money from the share market. You are a loser not to be involved. I am, as my nick (WINNERS) says, a winner, and always will be.

I have 3 trading accounts with POEMS, SCB and FSM ONE. I mostly use FSM ONE because I'm their DIAMOND member (> S$500,000 in Qualifying Assets) and their commission is a flat S$10 per trade.

A LOSER WILL ALWAYS REMAIN A LOSER. SO POOR THING. Anyway, you won't be A LOSER for long as 11 February 2021 is getting nearer by the day.

Thanks, I won't be a loser?

Wait boss Sam ban u we laugh...

Huat ah....

A LOSER WILL ALWAYS REMAIN A LOSER. SO POOR THING. Anyway, you won't be A LOSER for long as 11 February 2021 is getting nearer by the day.

Thanks, I won't be a loser?

Wait boss Sam ban u we laugh...

Huat ah....
Precisely, you are right because after 11 February 2021, you can be reincarnated to be my dog. But I hope I don't get another loser dingo dog.:tongue:

I get to be reincarnated... ummmmm....

U better not hv sex with yr wify or gf b4 11/2. What if something went wrong, like man propose God disposed.

Yr wify get pregnant and I reincarnated to be yr baby inside yr wife womb.

Then u hv to feed me for life and I get to inherit yr wealth.

Then everyday I curse at u to die on the spot to get my early inheritance...

Precisely, you are right because after 11 February 2021, you can be reincarnated to be my dog. But I hope I don't get another loser dingo dog.:tongue:

I get to be reincarnated... ummmmm....

U better not hv sex with yr wify or gf b4 11/2. What if something went wrong, like man propose God disposed.

Yr wify get pregnant and I reincarnated to be yr baby inside yr wife womb.

Then u hv to feed me for life and I get to inherit yr wealth.

Then everyday I curse at u to die on the spot to get my early inheritance...
You think you get to choose where to reincarnate meh? What a loser thought?

Then u can mehh? 人算不如天算.

From today onwards when and if yr wife say she wants a baby. The baby cld be me, the incarnate Anointed One. Better wear condom when u sex w yr wife from now.

Becareful what u wish for. Go have a baby, the waiifuck baby in waiting....

Always think of tanwahtiu the baby waiting to enter yr wify womb whenever u fuck her deep deep...

You think you get to choose where to reincarnate meh? What a loser thought?

Then u can mehh? 人算不如天算.

From today onwards when and if yr wife say she wants a baby. The baby cld be me, the incarnate Anointed One. Better wear condom when u sex w yr wife from now.

Becareful what u wish for. Go have a baby, the waiifuck baby in waiting....
I didn't say that, but I just hope that you don't get reincarnated to be my dog. Honestly, you must be kidding - A quote from Elvin Ng (Mediacorp Artist now showing in Mister Flower).

Of course, if for my wish, I'd prefer you to be reincarnated to be a dog in China and be hunted down for your (dog) meat.:eek::roflmao::cool:

This is weekend. Go fuck yr wify deep deep, tanwahtiu the baby can't wait to enter yr wify womb to be yr baby. Early reincarnation please...

Inside her womb the baby Me will curse at you to die on the spot waiting for his early inheritance yr money...

I didn't say that, but I just hope that you don't get reincarnated to be my dog. Honestly, you must be kidding - A quote from Elvin Ng (Mediacorp Artist now showing in Mister Flower).

Of course, if for my wish, I'd prefer you to be reincarnated to be a dog in China and be hunted down for your (dog) meat.:eek::roflmao::cool:

This is weekend. Go fuck yr wify deep deep, tanwahtiu the baby can't wait to enter yr wify womb to be yr baby. Early reincarnation please...

Inside her womb the baby Me will curse at you to die on the spot waiting for his early inheritance yr money...
You sound so stupid indeed. Practically, there's only m&d in your brain, or do you even have a brain at all?