Constance520
Hi, any drinking kakis???
Old farts are the ones with time and money. The wise chiobu would know that, and gravitate towards old farts!nobody here will dare to go out drink, u shld go try edmw, there got more young ppl, here mostly old farts age betw 60-80yo, @glockman is the oldest but he is alrdy a sugar grandpa to many syts, not sure if he still taking in somemore, his heart is willing but his dick may not![]()
tis one is leongsam lah!...new chabor to replace lau slut, claire, cloudy![]()
Old farts are the ones with time and money. The wise chiobu would know that, and gravitate towards old farts!And hello, why you dissed my kkj? He's still willing, able and capable. And at a moment's notice too! That reminds me, I need to stock up on that little blue wonder pill.
![]()
nobody here will dare to go out drink, u shld go try edmw, there got more young ppl, here mostly old farts age betw 60-80yo, @glockman is the oldest but he is alrdy a sugar grandpa to many syts, not sure if he still taking in somemore, his heart is willing but his dick may not![]()
KNN, 9.69 lah.
new chabor to replace lau slut, claire, cloudy![]()
KNN, 9.69 lah.
Wa lau, why blame me? It's really 9.69 lah, you typed wrongly leh.K.N.N.
Becoose of you, I had spent 9.69 seconds to amend to correct reading.
Wa lau, why blame me? It's really 9.69 lah, you typed wrongly leh.![]()
Minum arak, not haram?I used to drink 5 days a week after work. No rest except weekends. Thank god some of those kakis are gone. I doubt if i can keep up if they are still around.
Indians do tend to drink a lot.I used to drink 5 days a week after work. No rest except weekends. Thank god some of those kakis are gone. I doubt if i can keep up if they are still around.