scully got after life how?
Yes bro. Better to be a believer in God than being an atheist/free thinker. Age catching up. Any time the angel of death may come knocking on our door.

scully got after life how?
Cos his favourite idol trump loss big time!![]()
![]()
Exactly.You'll notice that the threadstarter made a statement but offered no assistance in any form to help improve the performance of the forum.
People are the same everywhere it's not just your patients. Everybody is quick to pass judgement because in life it is one of the easiest things to do.
how to help?You'll notice that the threadstarter made a statement but offered no assistance in any form to help improve the performance of the forum.
People are the same everywhere it's not just your patients. Everybody is quick to pass judgement because in life it is one of the easiest things to do.
how to help?
donate money also donated a lot b4
run another donation drive and upgrade equipment lah
i surely support u
i think smelly smelly last time got throw in more than US$500waa bro u jin steady, must also ask the resident tycoon @glockman to pitch in![]()
i think smelly smelly last time got throw in more than US$500
no bluff
it's ok lahmoi have no doubt at all, u sui
Then damn fucked up liao.......
Which is why not a good idea to commit suicide.
But if die of natural cause well what to do right?
KNN, I kept saying I'm living in a rented one-room hdb flat how to be a tycoon?waa bro u jin steady, must also ask the resident tycoon @glockman to pitch in![]()
me tooKNN, I kept saying I'm living in a rented one-room hdb flat how to be a tycoon?If I can become lower middle class, will be very happy liao.
Today I had rice and chye poh for lunch. For dinner, I am having the leftover from lunch.me too
today eat myojo mee
sad...
u horToday I had rice and chye poh for lunch. For dinner, I am having the leftover from lunch.
If don't talk cock, what else is there to talk?u hor
one day dun tok cock.will die one
haaaa
haaaaIf don't talk cock, what else is there to talk?![]()
KNN, I kept saying I'm living in a rented one-room hdb flat how to be a tycoon?If I can become lower middle class, will be very happy liao.
Today I had rice and chye poh for lunch. For dinner, I am having the leftover from lunch.
I offer to buy over your forum.You'll notice that the threadstarter made a statement but offered no assistance in any form to help improve the performance of the forum.
Wow, next life I will do exactly that!think more likely u those type who floss your teeth with shark fin soup and gargle with champagne
Are you sure Trump really lost? The US president isn't picked by the media.