forum is dying

You'll notice that the threadstarter made a statement but offered no assistance in any form to help improve the performance of the forum.

People are the same everywhere it's not just your patients. Everybody is quick to pass judgement because in life it is one of the easiest things to do.
Exactly.

Which is why I dont say this is all cos of my work.

Certainly having to deal with patients and being forced to be patient and accommodating makes things hard and torturous for me

But in the end it is fucking people in general. Sick of this world. Sick of people.

I am done. Ready to die anytime. Hopefully soon.

You'll notice that the threadstarter made a statement but offered no assistance in any form to help improve the performance of the forum.

People are the same everywhere it's not just your patients. Everybody is quick to pass judgement because in life it is one of the easiest things to do.
how to help?
donate money also donated a lot b4
run another donation drive and upgrade equipment lah
i surely support u

KNN, I kept saying I'm living in a rented one-room hdb flat how to be a tycoon?:cry: If I can become lower middle class, will be very happy liao.

knn u mai kay si, can splurge on mistresses, think you rent a 1 room flat just to stash all your cash lah..anyway after your manhole windfall just make sure to donate 10% hor

I offer to buy over your forum.

Are you sure Trump really lost? The US president isn't picked by the media. :cool:

lmao, of cos not lah, the potus is elected by the ppl, like when biden won a landslide victory over orange ape, the media merely reported the election news and result duh