TerrexLee Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 13, 2017 Messages 3,708 Points 113 Dec 2, 2020 #1 https://tinyurI.com/y5kg3ez5
zhihau Super Moderator SuperMod Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 35,911 Points 113 Dec 2, 2020 #2 Must buy minimum 3 types of insurance: 1. Hospitalisation. 2. Critical illness. 3. Retirement plan. with inflation, I scared CPF not enough.
Must buy minimum 3 types of insurance: 1. Hospitalisation. 2. Critical illness. 3. Retirement plan. with inflation, I scared CPF not enough.
C covertbriar Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 17, 2017 Messages 1,960 Points 83 Dec 3, 2020 #3 Since when did confucius start selling insurance?
sweetiepie Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2012 Messages 28,963 Points 113 Dec 3, 2020 #4 zhihau said: Must buy minimum 3 types of insurance: 1. Hospitalisation. 2. Critical illness. 3. Retirement plan. with inflation, I scared CPF not enough. Click to expand... KNN is it same price when buying over the counter vs buying from bro ? KNN
zhihau said: Must buy minimum 3 types of insurance: 1. Hospitalisation. 2. Critical illness. 3. Retirement plan. with inflation, I scared CPF not enough. Click to expand... KNN is it same price when buying over the counter vs buying from bro ? KNN
zhihau Super Moderator SuperMod Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 35,911 Points 113 Dec 3, 2020 #5 sweetiepie said: KNN is it same price when buying over the counter vs buying from bro ? KNN Click to expand... I don’t know, who can we ask?
sweetiepie said: KNN is it same price when buying over the counter vs buying from bro ? KNN Click to expand... I don’t know, who can we ask?
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,911 Points 113 Dec 3, 2020 #6 "Sorry I don't buy insurance... it's against my religion." Easy way to ward off those 'financial consultant types'.
"Sorry I don't buy insurance... it's against my religion." Easy way to ward off those 'financial consultant types'.
R redbull313 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 12, 2008 Messages 2,237 Points 83 Dec 3, 2020 #7 laksaboy said: "Sorry I don't buy insurance... it's against my religion." Easy way to ward off those 'financial consultant types'. Click to expand... shooo tiong shooo go back to china shooo!
laksaboy said: "Sorry I don't buy insurance... it's against my religion." Easy way to ward off those 'financial consultant types'. Click to expand... shooo tiong shooo go back to china shooo!
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 39,364 Points 113 Dec 3, 2020 #8 laksaboy said: "Sorry I don't buy insurance... it's against my religion." Easy way to ward off those 'financial consultant types'. Click to expand... For me, it's : "I don't have money, but you can sign me up. But I need you to help me with premiums until I can save enough money. Could be a few months or a few years. Come on lah, please help me to help you."
laksaboy said: "Sorry I don't buy insurance... it's against my religion." Easy way to ward off those 'financial consultant types'. Click to expand... For me, it's : "I don't have money, but you can sign me up. But I need you to help me with premiums until I can save enough money. Could be a few months or a few years. Come on lah, please help me to help you."