mine is 6.9 where you sit down with squatty potty and lean torso forward in lateral position as though to muff dive.
KNN loctor also told my uncle best is this but my uncle think 6 is still better than this as it stretches to max KNN but is dangerous have to ensure leg is not wet else can slip within secs KNNFor modern household this is the best natural way because your lower bowel is pressured hence squatting is best and easier for business.
View attachment 97338
#8 is the best, can tia siah.
KNN loctor also told my uncle best is this but my uncle think 6 is still better than this as it stretches to max KNN but is dangerous have to ensure leg is not wet else can slip within secs KNN
KNN tham puiK.N.N.
Rast time, long long ago,
we used this.
Tia-gong, now this container worth a few Hundred Thousands
at Auction..
View attachment 97405![]()
Tham pui is to pui tham or for baby pang sai not adult lah KNNK.N.N.
Rast time, long long ago,
we used this.
Tia-gong, now this container worth a few Hundred Thousands
at Auction..
View attachment 97405![]()
Tham pui is to pui tham or for baby pang sai not adult lah KNN
KNN loctor also told my uncle best is this but my uncle think 6 is still better than this as it stretches to max KNN but is dangerous have to ensure leg is not wet else can slip within secs KNN
KNN you can adjust yourself to front abit so that the bomb will leech the slope first then slide down KNNBeen there done that but 6 too high sometimes the bomb splash back kena the buah chiku very messy ~~ lol