knn, you buay song ah?! If don't talk cock, then talk what?don't start your cardboard collecting shit again
u sbf talk cock king
haaaa

knn, you buay song ah?! If don't talk cock, then talk what?don't start your cardboard collecting shit again
u sbf talk cock king
haaaa
talk cb chiobu can?knn, you buay song ah?! If don't talk cock, then talk what?![]()
waaah! In my next life as a screw salesman in Thailand, I will be able to have a house like that!
Can! Let me go study how to first.talk cb chiobu can?
knn, you buay song ah?! If don't talk cock, then talk what?![]()
Duly noted. Punjabi girls are very chio, I can have a harem of them.Bhai,
If you sell screws in Punjab,
You will be able to have a piece of 4 hectares land with herds of goats and cows.
Yes, we need to chill and enjoy our time here.
Duly noted. Punjabi girls are very chio, I can have a harem of them.
I think chuputty better. Especially home made ones.
don't start your cardboard collecting shit again
u sbf talk cock king
haaaa
knn, you buay song ah?! If don't talk cock, then talk what?![]()
KNN now my uncle wonder if he goes around and call everyone bhai outside will they know he is sbf member KNN