• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Trumptards in SBF Foot in Mouth as Biden prepares to reconcile with China

LordElrond

Congrats to America. Finally got rid of the senile Trump. Thanks for shutting up the mouths of all the delusional Trumptards in this forum. They are extremely quiet as they all have their foot in their mouths. Meanwhile, Biden prepares to repair the damage Trump did with China relations. And Covid should finally stabilise with sane people in charge. The new world order sees a joint leadership between China and US.

What a stupid man u r. Joint leadership then who is number one? :rolleyes:

KNN my uncle and kopi uncles enter the mart 2 weeks ago and think that the joint leedership is only temporary for show hence somewhere next week they will cash out their profits and laugh to the bank KNN
KNN people say if Biden wins China will be fucked but apparently my uncle's kopi kakis China funds rise to occasions immediately upon the leeceiving of latest news KNN and what more is the kaki thrown their entire cpf savings into it KNN whatever can be fake news but fund supermart leesult won't lie KNN

tobelightlight

You sound like an unhealthy dose of ego. Didn't it occur to you that the USA mainstream media is also in cahoot with Biden? Go easy on the ego, the higher the ego, the harder the fall.

tenor.gif

leeisphtui

Eh, now that US has new president, will you support US? Or you still support Commie chinks?

As long as we have Trumpidiots like you, who cares, loser. Only after Jan 20th 2021 can we get back to China. Until then, you are on out shitlist, asshole.

Ek2oc3mXUAI6IhV.jpg

nirvarq

See how they use state media :

ST LIVE: Biden defeats Trump in historic US election | US Election 2020

Thanks, u too well said...

More to come....Enjoy while it last....

How many dogs will bite him.... We shall see...

Well Said :thumbsup:

Yes voting and media is like the 'dogs' once you go into that territory they may bite you bit by bit from every direction as they have boundless resources same like a pack of wild dogs in the plains they have unlimited stamina even the tiger cannot win in their territory.

that’s the problem with trump losing. every bruised and hurt chicom will cum out of the woodwork like termites and worms to post crap 6.9 days a week and 369 days a year for the next 6.9 years.