• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

still got hope for trump, not final yet

kaninabuchaojibye

Hope so.

If Trump loses, he only has himself to blame for the most part. His abrasive ways, arrogant behaviour, and propensity to talk shit have turn many into ex-supporters.
moi hope so too, moi suppork u all the way, dotard jia yu ! :biggrin:
latest update even on cnn says trump is thinning down biden's margin in arizona
trump is doing what biden is doing to trump's lead in michigan wisconsin and pennsylvania... so there is a real chance for trump to snatch arizona!
i am rather surprised by fox news saying that biden will win arizona early this morning...strange for a pro trump network to do so when so many postal votes from republican base weren't counted yet.

latest update even on cnn says trump is thinning down biden's margin in arizona
trump is doing what biden is doing to trump's lead in michigan wisconsin and pennsylvania... so there is a real chance for trump to snatch arizona!
i am rather surprised by fox news saying that biden will win arizona early this morning...strange for a pro trump network to do so when so many postal votes from republican base weren't counted yet.
In AZ, only 86% of votes counted. Still got some hope. Yeah, both Foxnews and AP said Biden is winner.

Things are getting heated up in the hotly contested states. If only Sinkie elections were this exciting.

damn strange lor
own pro trump network whacking trump. strange.
news network all siaoliao
even cnn says arizona is still up for either to grab

If you've watched the Fox News coverage of the 2018 midterm election, Fox News has already sold out (betrayed Trump).

The children of Rupert Murdoch don't like Trump.

kaninabuchaojibye

If you've watched the Fox News coverage of the 2018 midterm election, Fox News has already sold out (betrayed Trump).

The children of Rupert Murdoch don't like Trump.
...and for AP to say biden carry arizona with still so many votes to be counted is also strange...

I am surprised that Trump managed to achieve such a tight race with the dishonest media, social media, phony mail in vote fraud and covid. If it had been another candidate, that would have been a landslide defeat.

pretty darn good fight by Trump

KNN people say if Biden wins China will be fucked but apparently my uncle's kopi kakis China funds rise to occasions immediately upon the leeceiving of latest news KNN and what more is the kaki thrown their entire cpf savings into it KNN whatever can be fake news but fund supermart leesult won't lie KNN