Guess who will be republican's presidential candidate next election

A CECA. Chinese people, please surrender Singapore to ceca's immediately,

Nimrata Nikki Haley (née Randhawa; born January 20, 1972)[1] is an American politician, diplomat, businesswoman, and author who served as the 116th governor of South Carolina from 2011 to 2017 and as the 29th United States ambassador to the United Nations from 2017 to 2018. Haley was the first female governor of South Carolina and was at the time also the youngest governor in the country and only the second person of Indian descent to become a governor of the United States (after Bobby Jindal of Louisiana). She was the first Asian-American female governor. In 2017, Haley became the first-ever Indian-American in any presidential cabinet.[2]

1604648593987.png

in 20 or 30 years ,the CECA have overtaken the Jewish lobby in US

whreas the chinks had been in US about 200 years ,and couldn't get further than laundry businesses or fortune cookies

me think if not for the kindness of the m&ds ,Chinks would have long ago perished here

majullah CECA ,majullah m&ds

Trump may run in 2024 if he loses this year, says former adviser

According to a senior member of Trump’s 2016 transition team, the president would be in a ‘good position to run again’ – and there is nothing in the rules to say he can’t

As Joe Biden’s lead gets stronger in the race for the White House, Donald Trump’s former campaign adviser has hinted that the president may return to fight for the oval office again in 2024.

Speaking to the BBC’s Radio 4 programme Today, the former communications director for the Trump transition team Bryan Lanza said he is in a good position to “run again four years from now”.

Mr Lanza added that if Mr Trump runs again “he will be younger than Joe Biden than his current bid for the presidency, so age isn’t the issue".

More at https://tinyurI.com/yynue3kd

Trump and ceca combination next election. That will definitely wipe china off the face of this planet. I will miss their whore houses though!

It's not over until one side concedes or after the inauguration. :wink:

me think if not for the kindness of the m&ds ,Chinks would have long ago perished here

majullah CECA ,majullah m&ds

Yes. Malays been very kind to the non Malays since day one. In Msia and Sinkieland. Malays should follow their Indon counterpart. Knowing how greedy the cheena are, they should control the cheena and capped at 3%. Look at the 23% cheena Msians. So much perks given to them by their garment and still complain not enough. Now DAP want to have equal rights like the Malays/Bumis. Lets see how the cheena sinkies deal with the FTs and CECA. :roflmao: See whether they can easily makan/bully those FTs/CECA. Long live PAP! :biggrin:

don't be too happy about chinks in Indonesia either

guess who is controlling the economy in Indonesia? none other than chinks lah

and the indo chinks behaviour is far worse than jiu hu kia chinks

trust me I know what I am talking

for instance even before the finance minister announced the budget in the parliament,,I was privy to it in a Jakarta 5star hotel how to cut the pies with only chink indons present ...I was not a participant but was a witness since one of the biggies needed my input to take a position

just watch how the indonesian chinks behave in Jakarta, exclusive hotels ,where 1 chink of 60 yesrs plus will have 2 native girls of hardly 15 to bed with ...go to Jayakarta hotel in Jakarta, where the old chinatown is ,and you will see it with your own eyes ...nothing hidden ...these sort of things never happens in malusia

I had seen how indo chinks bribes the village heads while he enters another man ' s home to screw his wife , and they loud mouth about it aftermath

you don't know Indonesia pal ,

Don't think so far ahead. It isn't over until one side concedes, or gets inaugurated. :biggrin:

don't be too happy about chinks in Indonesia either

guess who is controlling the economy in Indonesia? none other than chinks lah

and the indo chinks behaviour is far worse than jiu hu kia chinks

trust me I know what I am talking

for instance even before the finance minister announced the budget in the parliament,,I was privy to it in a Jakarta 5star hotel how to cut the pies with only chink indons present ...I was not a participant but was a witness since one of the biggies needed my input to take a position

just watch how the indonesian chinks behave in Jakarta, exclusive hotels ,where 1 chink of 60 yesrs plus will have 2 native girls of hardly 15 to bed with ...go to Jayakarta hotel in Jakarta, where the old chinatown is ,and you will see it with your own eyes ...nothing hidden ...these sort of things never happens in malusia

I had seen how indo chinks bribes the village heads while he enters another man ' s home to screw his wife , and they loud mouth about it aftermath

you don't know Indonesia pal ,

I am well aware cheena controllg the economy in Indon. I am also aware they r good in corruption n get tenders for most projects. Still rem an indon tycoon threw a birthday party costg $1million in Spore 5** hotel while majority indon back home r in state of poverty! I encountered an incident at Batam. Tis rich cheena couple, with 4 children n a javanese maid. Pampered children. No manners eatg habits. Threw sm food all over the floor. Expect the maid to feed all 4 children while wife n husb eatg n chattg away! Tis one of many neg instances i witnessed at Indon.
Actually i am comparing DAP cheena n those cheena Indon. Cheena in both countries. I am never happy with cheena such behaviour, showg off their wealth in public. 3% in Indon is bad. Wat more 23% in Msia.

As for bribery...its common. Happened everywhere. Rampant in poor countries like Indon...Phillipines...to name a few. Well officials also corrupted. Tats where bribery seep thru.

I am well aware cheena controllg the economy in Indon. I am also aware they r good in corruption n get tenders for most projects. Still rem an indon tycoon threw a birthday party costg $1million in Spore 5** hotel while majority indon back home r in state of poverty! I encountered an incident at Batam. Tis rich cheena couple, with 4 children n a javanese maid. Pampered children. No manners eatg habits. Threw sm food all over the floor. Expect the maid to feed all 4 children while wife n husb eatg n chattg away! Tis one of many neg instances i witnessed at Indon.
Actually i am comparing DAP cheena n those cheena Indon. Cheena in both countries. I am never happy with cheena such behaviour, showg off their wealth in public. 3% in Indon is bad. Wat more 23% in Msia.

As for bribery...its common. Happened everywhere. Rampant in poor countries like Indon...Phillipines...to name a few. Well officials also corrupted. Tats where bribery seep thru.
if any country in SEA that kept cheenas on leash

I think it would most likely be Thailand and Burma

Thais chinese would never claim their ethnicity in public,in Burma cheenas and Kelings are marginalised publicly and openly ,both are never in the army or civil service

funny ,that both these countries are Buddhist

apparently Buddhist are more racists than Muslims it appears

similarly Sri Lanka ,which is alao a Buddhist country

not to mention Pol Pot ,the butcher of Cambodia,
arso a Buddhist

there goes the veneer of Buddhism as the most peaceful religion ,at least the Rogingyas will agree with me

if any country in SEA that kept cheenas on leash

I think it would most likely be Thailand and Burma

Thais chinese would never claim their ethnicity in public,in Burma cheenas and Kelings are marginalised publicly and openly ,both are never in the army or civil service

funny ,that both these countries are Buddhist

apparently Buddhist are more racists than Muslims it appears

similarly Sri Lanka ,which is alao a Buddhist country

not to mention Pol Pot ,the butcher of Cambodia,
arso a Buddhist

there goes the veneer of Buddhism as the most peaceful religion ,at least the Rogingyas will agree with me

To be fair, I dont think the atrocities act committed by those Burmese monks, massacring thousands of Rohingya Muslims, are taught in the buddhist scriptures. If hes still alive i am sure Buddha would not remain silent. So its not the religion but the followers. The Chief monk/leaders instigated the followers to commit such heinous acts. They gave a bad name for their religion.

The rohingyas were raping, disturbing, marrying and converting budhist girls into muslims. Its a justifiable self defence to protect their faith.

Nine months ago they were raped, now they’re waiting to give birth
By Brian Sokol, for CNN

Cox's Bazar, Bangladesh — Hundreds of Rohingya Muslim women and girls living in refugee camps in Bangladesh are preparing to give birth to babies conceived during rape.

Humanitarians have provided services to more than 2,700 survivors of sexual violence in the camps, according to a UN Security Council report in March. Many of the Rohingya Muslim women and girls were raped as they fled Buddhist-majority Myanmar last year, according to aid organizations. Myanmar's military has denied killing, raping or torturing any Rohingya civilians, clearing itself in a November report.

In April and May, photographer Brian Sokol interviewed 10 girls and women in the refugee camps of Cox’s Bazar living with extreme trauma, shame and, in some cases, a sense of hope as they faced the prospect of motherhood. All of their names have been changed for their safety.

https://edition.cnn.com/interactive/2018/07/asia/rohingya-rape-survivors-asequals/

Don’t be just an academic about it lah , what and where is your own credibility here ? Were you an witness to Rohignigys raping Buddhist or what ?

i have been to Burma , at least a dozen times , long before Aung became a president when visa application were 5 huge pages and you must be invited by local authority to qualify , when Burma had 2 currency , one for foreign visitors another just chats

no ! I had never been to the Rakine territory nor had known any Rohingyas but I can tell the mood of Buddhists Burmans , the ruling ethnic , in Mynmmar , and it was never good to any other ethnicities who were in political Burma

the worse lot were over 1 million Tamils who chose to stay , and they had no civil liberty ,,. And these were the people who once ran the entire economy of the Burma , so were the ethnic chinese ...the bulk of them fled the country

the Burmans were perpetually at war with other ethnicities ,namely the Shans. , the Karens and such and most of these non Burmans are Christians

the Rohingyas were and are never recognised as Burmese nationals and thus practically stateless in a region where they can trace their ancestry to 900 years ago , all monies remitted by Rohingyas from overseas more than a third goes to the state and a big portion as bribery to officialdom...practtically imprisoned and you want us to believe that they were raping and converting Buddhists ?

i was physically stationed in Cambodia for a couple of years , just after Pol Pot and before UN intervention ... i had some Cham Muslims Cambodians as my staff and they told me volumes of how badly Muslims were treated by Buddhists

suggest you do an actual physical check before you assert yourself

indon chinks are by far the worst of chinks, second to china chinks. Malusian chingkee not so bad, but a little naive and docile like the malays.

in Indon, when indon chinks wants to fuck the javanese girls, they always say " I marry you" ...to make them sound innocuous