KNN you mean smash the people in charge of cpf or smash cpf building ? KNN also cpf building so big smash where ? KNNAh Lau jin stupid. He should smash cpf building for us!!! Many of us cannot withdraw our cpf money
Nowadays u can only withdraw 50 dollars notes from atmWhy can't we withdraw $10 from the ATM machine? Why must it be $20 minimum withdrawal?
Nowadays u can only withdraw 50 dollars notes from atm
KNN long ago my uncle think was $10 KNN got 1 uncle tried to withdraw when his bear learn left $9.85 KNN he only scold the atm vulgar but never beat KNNWhy can't we withdraw $10 from the ATM machine? Why must it be $20 minimum withdrawal?
got to be... lau kway bui oso a hokkien... KNN..LOL the male version of @ginfreely beat own ceiling when cannot leesolve neighbours problem KNN
Surely he can find 10 cents on the floor somewhere.![]()
Even if he did, how to deposit in so that he can withdraw the 20?
Coin deposit machine can deposit 10 cents?![]()
KNN my uncle pickup coins and notes quite often especially 20cts KNN the max he picked was a $50 note near a axs machine KNN once 3x $10 notes clearly on the floor when many people in early hours queue to bank but noone dare to pick KNN my uncle applied mai kay kee let limpe clear the rubbish KNN but my uncle also been a victim to drop $10 on a crowded sg pool floor and very fast a uncle picked and vanished before he could stop him becas my uncle was too busy marking sports betting ticket KNNSurely he can find 10 cents on the floor somewhere.![]()