• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

麦迪娜 买买提 another uyghur chiobu married to han chinese

Those old MG/PG sinkie farts (esp the latter) very pro LKY. Sometimes i saw those aunties in the market spoke Mandarin proudly. Very difficult for non Cheena to think tat cheena sinkies are not proud of Chicom. :biggrin:

The proud of mandarin are always the fuckeins...

They won't because they are far geographically. They would marry Pakistanis and that's what they do. Fucking chinks think they can cockblock when they aren't even similar in any sense. lol.. don't make me laugh
U mean the Pakistani would abduct n rape them n force them to be their wives! Please lah, don't make me laugh. Pakistan such a poor country, why would the Uyghur gals choose them? Use your brand new brain n think a bit lah. Pakistani n Uyghur offsprings will be so ugly compared to Cheena n Uyghur. Say what u like to put down the chinks but they are the rich n powerful n they will have control n the final say.

Not true! Most vietnamese and thai gals wont mind chinese husband! Ask them and they also would choose chinese guys over others! Most minah esp in university, they like chinese guys but most chinese guys are not interested in minah! I hear many case that the minah like chinese guy as they are more hardworking and financial capable!

Ah neh needless to say as almost all chinese guys are not interested and very rare chinese guys like ah neh gals! Ah neh gals dont mind chinese guys! They like chinese but the issues is tat chinese is not interested in them! I know a ah neh gal almost wanna commit suicide as her chinese bf dump her for a chio chinese gal!

As for ang mo gals, yes i admit that ang mo gals are not so interested in chinese guys! Anyway, their pussy is loose for chinese guys and most chinese guys would prefer tight pussy like chinese gals do have! But ang mo are also not interested in m&d and ah neh guys! Ang mo gals with chinese guys are much more higher rate than ang mo gals with m&d/ah neh guys! Lol! LPPL! Shooting yourself!
https://www.wionews.com/world/chinese-influencer-set-on-fire-by-ex-husband-during-live-stream-331909

Wa yao pu yao qu qi qao chinese wife so that I can burn her alive during live stream. 5000 year old culture at work here. Fantastic.

U mean the Pakistani would abduct n rape them n force them to be their wives! Please lah, don't make me laugh. Pakistan such a poor country, why would the Uyghur gals choose them? Use your brand new brain n think a bit lah. Pakistani n Uyghur offsprings will be so ugly compared to Cheena n Uyghur. Say what u like to put down the chinks but they are the rich n powerful n they will have control n the final say.
You mean look like this? Your ancestor face. Fucking lizards

1601652245174.png

EH hello.. got money got this got that? You think you immortal ah? Bigger empires have collapsed in the past without any trace. Who the fuck you think chinks are? Fuck off

Agreed what u say! smart uyghur gals would choose rich han chinese husband and become han chinese!

what kind of stupid source u use? like as if m&d do not have it own stupidities! u talk abt non chink gals wont like chink guys but now u are twisted to another thing! Typical m&d! full of excuse and nonsense!
Well you can find on BBC too.. You fucking deluded liars. Since you so stupid to even do a Google Search, let me do it for you.

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-china-54380148

Remember, your wishful thinking that non chink women would like Chink men like you is nothing but a delusional myriad of shit pile congesting your butt crack passageway. Literally all women hate your kind, you fucking ugly lizards. You shot yourself in the foot with one child policy in the past. Dogs don't bark back ok. Admit your mistakes, repent or go die somewhere far away from South East Asia. This region is not ready to host you for long. Ang Moh girls see you as lizards. Malay girls see you as leeches. Indian girls see you as street pissers. African girls see you as yellow chimpanzees. I see you as fucking lizards. Does it clear the fart in your vacuum upstairs?

Well you can find on BBC too.. You fucking deluded liars. Since you so stupid to even do a Google Search, let me do it for you.

Remember, your wishful thinking that non chink women would like Chink men like you is nothing but a delusional myriad of shit pile congesting your butt crack passageway. Literally all women hate your kind, you fucking ugly lizards. You shot yourself in the foot with one child policy in the past. Dogs don't bark back ok. Admit your mistakes, repent or go die somewhere far away from South East Asia. This region is not ready to host you for long. Ang Moh girls see you as lizards. Malay girls see you as leeches. Indian girls see you as street pissers. African girls see you as yellow chimpanzees. I see you as fucking lizards. Does it clear the fart in your vacuum upstairs?
Come to talk about viets? Well I just showed my viet friend and she farted off with laughter and it smelt better than a chinky would.

This must be your father's ugly face! Why u embarrassed your father here? U unfilial son..
But definitely I'm sure you're even uglier than your father!
Wakakakakakakakaka.........
m&d ancestor is from Yunnan minorities! Lol! He lppl! Shoot himself again!

EH hello.. got money got this got that? You think you immortal ah? Bigger empires have collapsed in the past without any trace. Who the fuck you think chinks are? Fuck off
Say what u like u PIG...Who cares about the past? What's important is now..The rich n powerful will take control!

So? m&d has so many tons of stupidities case and i just cant bother! But the fact is ang mo gals with chinese guys has much more higher rate than ang mo gals with m&d guys! Why?