• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

麦迪娜 买买提 another uyghur chiobu married to han chinese

Regardless, all the news can't be trusted 100% nowadays. Many a times layman like us will never know the truth.
Did u find why that Uyghur u spoke to were treated that way? Maybe there could be some background stories she didn't tell u. Not that I support the CCP, but sometimes if u don't go hard on certain issues, the problem will not be eradicated.

Forced to discard ur culture, tradition, language, belief, daughter sleep with han, fast, pray etc etc. Cant be all fake news lah.

No such thing as force lah.. Religion is not that important, it can't fill up your stomach by praying 10x a day. Uyghur girl wanting to be with Han guy also due to wealth n wanting a better life. U really think the Uyghurs are so devoted to their religion n culture? Who doesn't want a good life to have all the nice things n travel round the world. Why would she end up with a poor peasant Uyghur farmer or normal worker?
This is reality in life, don't be so gullible into believing everything u read in socia media.

No such thing as force lah.. Religion is not that important, it can't fill up your stomach by praying 10x a day. Uyghur girl wanting to be with Han guy also due to wealth n wanting a better life. U really think the Uyghurs are so devoted to their religion n culture? Who doesn't want a good life to have all the nice things n travel round the world. Why would she end up with a poor peasant Uyghur farmer or normal worker?
This is reality in life, don't be so gullible into believing everything u read in socia media.
I got no problems with the Chinese in general. I only am against those types of chinese that die die bang their heads on the wall and cry foul when full force is retaliated against them. If you come to us with sword, you will die by that sword. If you come to us in Peace, we will retaliate back with peace. It's simple and doesn't take a anyone with at least a mild level of intelligence to understand that.

Those Uyghurs must have plotted something to break away from China to form independence , that's probably why the CCP came in so hard on them. If they had just gone about their lives peacefully n abided by the rules, the CCP will just leave them alone.
The same goes even for HK, the commies will not let the Hongkies have their way. So it's not true the CCP are against Islam or Uyghurs.

But u cant force one to discard their culture, tradition, language, belief! Tis is ethnic cleansing!
Depends if the said ethnicity wants to be cleanse or not. Look at how the fuckeins embrace the speak mandarin campaign n u see the results

Those Uyghurs must have plotted something to break away from China to form independence , that's probably why the CCP came in so hard on them. If they had just gone about their lives peacefully n abided by the rules, the CCP will just leave them alone.
The same goes even for HK, the commies will not let the Hongkies have their way. So it's not true the CCP are against Islam or Uyghurs.
The problem in importing of millions of han Chinese into uighyr land causing racial tension. And those chinese brought there cannot return. Its a one way ticket.

Depends if the said ethnicity wants to be cleanse or not. Look at how the fuckeins embrace the speak mandarin campaign n u see the results

Quite true. Why would anyone want to abandon their own mother tongue is beyond me. We may be Malay but we still speak boyanese mother tongue. So Cheena shouldnt ignore their mother tongue too. Be proud ur a Hokkien or Kantonese. I missed those kampong days, in school, we all spoke mixture of dialects and Malays.

Why would she end up with a poor peasant Uyghur farmer or normal worker?
She gets to eat kebab, marinated lamb with chuputty type bread or jasmine rice. Beats Chinese or French food anytime.

Quite true. Why would anyone want to abandon their own mother tongue is beyond me. We may be Malay but we still speak boyanese mother tongue. So Cheena shouldnt ignore their mother tongue too. Be proud ur a Hokkien or Kantonese. I missed those kampong days, in school, we all spoke mixture of dialects and Malays.
Because Fuckeins have no pride,,,contrast the Fuckeins reaction to the Speak Mandarin Campaign and the Hongkies reaction to the increasing control by the chicoms....do u notice amongst the old farts in singkieland,,,they are actually very pro chicoms? and look at the chicom plps in this forum...guess the dialect group they are from...need I say more?

She gets to eat kebab, marinated lamb with chuputty type bread or jasmine rice. Beats Chinese or French food anytime.
Why u bother what she eat? Also non of your business as these are China affairs. One thing for sure, Uyghur gals will not marry a m&d!

Because Fuckeins have no pride,,,contrast the Fuckeins reaction to the Speak Mandarin Campaign and the Hongkies reaction to the increasing control by the chicoms....do u notice amongst the old farts in singkieland,,,they are actually very pro chicoms? and look at the chicom plps in this forum...guess the dialect group they are from...need I say more?

Those old MG/PG sinkie farts (esp the latter) very pro LKY. Sometimes i saw those aunties in the market spoke Mandarin proudly. Very difficult for non Cheena to think tat cheena sinkies are not proud of Chicom. :biggrin:

Why u bother what she eat? Also non of your business as these are China affairs. One thing for sure, Uyghur gals will not marry a m&d!
They won't because they are far geographically. They would marry Pakistanis and that's what they do. Fucking chinks think they can cockblock when they aren't even similar in any sense. lol.. don't make me laugh

We're only reading one side of the story, all these could be fake news. Don't believe so easily into what we're reading nowadays.
News and medias are fake! When i was in tiong guo few years back, peo there keep asking to beware the uyghurs as they will steal and rob chinese and also got case which they use hiv needle and poke chinese! All these wasnt reported in the media!

The uyghur has been famously terrorize and murder chinese and it resulted re education camp! Everything has it's own reason on why the garment decided to make reinforcement!

She become han chinese and her heir become chinese and all can eat chinese food, kebab, marinated lamb with chuputty type bread or jasmine rice! Why food is a concern? She can eat everything! Her status become higher as a han and more freedom!

You do know that these actresses do this shit for a living don't you? Ask a 1000 non chink women if they wanna date a chink, 999 would say no. Don't believe? Go the fuck out and try for yourself. Let's see what are the results.
Not true! Most vietnamese and thai gals wont mind chinese husband! Ask them and they also would choose chinese guys over others! Most minah esp in university, they like chinese guys but most chinese guys are not interested in minah! I hear many case that the minah like chinese guy as they are more hardworking and financial capable!

Ah neh needless to say as almost all chinese guys are not interested and very rare chinese guys like ah neh gals! Ah neh gals dont mind chinese guys! They like chinese but the issues is tat chinese is not interested in them! I know a ah neh gal almost wanna commit suicide as her chinese bf dump her for a chio chinese gal!

As for ang mo gals, yes i admit that ang mo gals are not so interested in chinese guys! Anyway, their pussy is loose for chinese guys and most chinese guys would prefer tight pussy like chinese gals do have! But ang mo are also not interested in m&d and ah neh guys! Ang mo gals with chinese guys are much more higher rate than ang mo gals with m&d/ah neh guys! Lol! LPPL! Shooting yourself!

Uyghur gals wont be interested in m&d even if they are nearby! Those smarter uyghur gals will assimilate well with han chinese as chinese know how to do business well and financial capable!

News and medias are fake! When i was in tiong guo few years back, peo there keep asking to beware the uyghurs as they will steal and rob chinese and also got case which they use hiv needle and poke chinese! All these wasnt reported in the media!

The uyghur has been famously terrorize and murder chinese and it resulted re education camp! Everything has it's own reason on why the garment decided to make reinforcement!
Those uighyrs can only retaliate using needles. They are defenceless.