ah tiu... this generation no longer the same. when in uni she can show that she run this, future employers will snap her up. She will also be more valued at uni because she got real world experience. If no lose money, I say it's very good investment in children's future.If they like it is OK. If half way say quit, then shits start to fall.
At this age she be in uni taking valued courses prepare for better jobs with prospect of getting hitch to uni grads.
They have no F&B work experiences just buy one biz a bit too quick. If they are busy and biz good, one of them have biz luck.
If whole day sit there shake legs no sales means no biz luck. That's it.
Why yr girls are not going to uni? Buay tak cheh cant study type is it?
i thought so too, but I'm surprised that some of the angmoh youngsters are really taking to it. especially the girls!at first i assume bubble tea is a chink thing, but i’m wrong. it’s sextremely popular among angmohs, especially the younger folks. and they know their bubble teas well. can talk about their favorite flavors until cows cum home.
okt no business? hard to believe. I would happily volunteer to be your licensee... I always thought it's a business with perpetual demand.In every crisis, bound to have opportunities. A week ago I met my friend who’s an okt in Geylang.
Told me Tak boleh tahan Liao. Thinking of ‘selling’ his okt business like many others in his profession. Been paying rental without doing biz.
So, in addition to hang flower joints and KTVs, now even OKTs want to sell their biz. I may venture into the okt biz. But need a suitable name to be ‘licensee.’
okt no business? hard to believe. I would happily volunteer to be your licensee... I always thought it's a business with perpetual demand.
and they influence their bf’s, parents and grannies to suck bubble tea too. it now cums with a large paper straw for the “pearls”, and these chicks get their orgasms as it’s supposed to be environmentally friendly and contributes to the war on climate change.i thought so too, but I'm surprised that some of the angmoh youngsters are really taking to it. especially the girls!![]()
this is the new drug isn't it?and they influence their bf’s, parents and grannies to suck bubble tea too. it now cums with a large paper straw for the “pearls”, and these chicks get their orgasms as it’s supposed to be environmentally friendly and contributes to the war on climate change.
greta turn-on-the-bird drug.this is the new drug isn't it?
and they influence their bf’s, parents and grannies to suck bubble tea too. it now cums with a large paper straw for the “pearls”, and these chicks get their orgasms as it’s supposed to be environmentally friendly and contributes to the war on climate change.
i get the greta reference but simi si turn on the bird?greta turn-on-the-bird drug.
ah... I see... me so stoopid....Greta Thurnberg.
Great Turn-on-the-bird.
Sounds sama.
this greta turns on my bird.Greta Thurnberg.
Great Turn-on-the-bird.
Sounds sama.
just gone thru the junk and saw thisThe single mother has gone morose. Her silence is noticeably deafening. To give her the benefit of doubt, her volitional reticence may not necessarily be an admission of guilt.
Nonetheless it isn't a denial either.
The choice of marrying a toxic man is often made by a woman who is as thick as two short planks. She is an accomplice in creating toxic progeny. It is trite that toxic children grow up either to be criminals or prostitutes. Statistics on probability don't lie.
A single mamacita who has the audacity to talk about dating (vegans) in a public forum can be bought for a song.
I can't imagine how her precious daughter would feel, when the mamacita's tempestuous online solicitation, whether here or (most likely) in Tinder goes into frenetic mode, in the years to come.
Well, as the saying goes, you can't shake whore tree and expect an angel to fall out.
Single mother, have a Happy Tuesday!
In every crisis, bound to have opportunities. A week ago I met my friend who’s an okt in Geylang.
Told me Tak boleh tahan Liao. Thinking of ‘selling’ his okt business like many others in his profession. Been paying rental without doing biz.
So, in addition to hang flower joints and KTVs, now even OKTs want to sell their biz. I may venture into the okt biz. But need a suitable name to be ‘licensee.’
We have sugarcane fiber straws.
View attachment 91509
world gone madyeah, paper straws suck!
but one simple and single straw can’t outlast and outdo the complexity and convolution of a single mother.world gone mad
one simple straw also chut so many pattern
Don't franchise! Franchise I think is not good biz as u need to pay royalty and franchise fees! So expensive! Unless the biz can become another mcdonalds which is very unlikely!Gong Cha is franchise. They won't allow it. And I also don't want to do that sort of cheap gimmick.
Don't franchise! Franchise I think is not good biz as u need to pay royalty and franchise fees! So expensive! Unless the biz can become another mcdonalds which is very unlikely!
Rather open your own biz and create a new innovation like hire bikini gals shake the bubbletea and is confirmed can earn money!
U also can work part time or work for free to gain knowledge from something tat u want to start business with and aft tat quit and open your own business!