In real life, we 3G liao.
Why let two opposing abalones ruin your personal pleasure ?
What is 3g??
In real life, we 3G liao.
Why let two opposing abalones ruin your personal pleasure ?
2 girls and 1 gor-gor.What is 3g??
The worst sinkie woman is a gynae's wife. He will mix work with pleasure by wearing surgical gloves and mask and perform a pap smear before fucking her and will feel for lumps all over her body.....What is sex to her is a medical examination from him.the best sinkie woman is like doc’s wife. she goes to the ends of the earth to be with him, suffers with him when he gives up his medical practice in sg and becums an oddjob worker in godforsaken alberta, raises their kids and doing house chores while hubby is not exactly bringing home top bacon and wagyu steak in the early years, yet ungrudgingly brave the cold elements, lousy local food (this one deserves the sinkie medal of honor as all sinkies are picky makaners), rural, cowboy (and backward) lifestyle compared to sg, loneliness and lack of (sinkie) friends and gossipy sinkie women. to top it all, she cooks well, not only angmoh makan but also sinkie food. wow! if i’m stuck in timbucktooth and my longsuffering partner cooks up char kway teow and fried hokkien mee with seri muka for dessert, i’ll die a contented man.![]()
hey i never once said single mothers were saints. The dp girls are those
if the gynae makes good money, his wife can always keep a toy boy on the side.The worst sinkie woman is a gynae's wife. He will mix work with pleasure by wearing surgical gloves and mask and perform a pap smear before fucking her and will feel for lumps all over her body.....What is sex to her is a medical examination from him.
And the thought of him exploring different pussies everyday will take a toll on their sex life.
That's fair.if the gynae makes good money, his wife can always keep a toy boy on the side.
after digging 6.9k tunnels (with guck, grime and other growth), looking at another cb is no longer fun.That's fair.
He can play with other chee byes for work while she can play with other cocks for pleasure.
Dear Sister Claire, as expected, you have fired the first salvo after a relatively long interval. I have taken the liberty of upping your verbosity up a good notch. Hopefully Sister Cloudy will prove herself to be worthy opponent in this area. I for one would love to see this battle of words find a good, permanent place in this forum.The single mother has gone morose. Her silence is noticeably deafening. To give her the benefit of doubt, her volitional reticence may not necessarily be an admission of guilt.
Nonetheless it isn't a denial either.
The choice of marrying a toxic man is often made by a woman who is as thick as two short planks. She is an accomplice in creating toxic progeny. It is trite that toxic children grow up either to be criminals or prostitutes. Statistics on probability don't lie.
A single mamacita who has the audacity to talk about dating (vegans) in a public forum can be bought for a song.
I can't imagine how her precious daughter would feel, when the mamacita's tempestuous online solicitation, whether here or (most likely) in Tinder goes into frenetic mode, in the years to come.
Well, as the saying goes, you can't shake whore tree and expect an angel to fall out.
Single mother, have a Happy Tuesday!
This is totally uncalled for and very nasty of you.The single mother has gone morose. Her silence is noticeably deafening. To give her the benefit of doubt, her volitional reticence may not necessarily be an admission of guilt.
Nonetheless it isn't a denial either.
The choice of marrying a toxic man is often made by a woman who is as thick as two short planks. She is an accomplice in creating toxic progeny. It is trite that toxic children grow up either to be criminals or prostitutes. Statistics on probability don't lie.
A single mamacita who has the audacity to talk about dating (vegans) in a public forum can be bought for a song.
I can't imagine how her precious daughter would feel, when the mamacita's tempestuous online solicitation, whether here or (most likely) in Tinder goes into frenetic mode, in the years to come.
Well, as the saying goes, you can't shake whore tree and expect an angel to fall out.
Single mother, have a Happy Tuesday!
Probably it's those days of the month and she needs to see blood, both literally and figuratively.This is totally uncalled for and very nasty of you.
No more babies liao lah! It is damn hard work running shop.
First time we running a business. It is really as tough as they say man. But those who never do will say it is easy.
What hair you're referring to ?When will they start pulling each other's hair?
This kindWhat hair you're referring to ?
Tan....what I do wrong now?See. U HV exposed yrslf a fake doctor. U are ahneh siboh.... a fake...
Tan....what I do wrong now?
I still doctor lah. Still doing telemedicine for cannabis patients.
But I bought over a gong cha shop for my wife and kids to run. I also learned how to do the cooking of Pearls and tea. Make the waffle batter milk foam dalgona coffee foam aiyu jelly grass jelly and
Pudding .
Also make drinks. Got to memorize all the steps how much syrup from the machine, fruit syrup in cc fresh milk water tea and ice milk foam taro powder matcha powder creamer how many
Spoons etc.
Although I only help at the shop on weekends so I not as good as my kids at making drinks.
No fake. Just working very hard. That's why posting less at SBF. Too busy.
View attachment 91489