KNN if you not Claire then KNN Claire will ejaculate seeing that posting KNNLimpeh is Claire's masculine doppelganger Clarence.
Women ejaculate by squirting, but I'm sure sister Claire can expound on that subject.KNN if you not Claire then KNN Claire will ejaculate seeing that posting KNN
KNN, that means Claire buay song Cloudy comes here and sing songs, singing songs that make us lao bak sai. Claire's songs are sexy, but I prefer sentimental songs.In other words, sister Claire is fucking sister Cloudy. Figuratively speaking, of course.
Writing well does not mean a thing when you look and behave like Lee Wei Ling. She writes well too.Claire's brilliance and flair in writing can potentially threaten my self-esteem if I do not perceive her strength as an inspiration instead of a threat.
Very good point.Writing well does not mean a thing when you look and behave like Lee Wei Ling. She writes well too.
the best sinkie woman is like doc’s wife. she goes to the ends of the earth to be with him, suffers with him when he gives up his medical practice in sg and becums an oddjob worker in godforsaken alberta, raises their kids and doing house chores while hubby is not exactly bringing home top bacon and wagyu steak in the early years, yet ungrudgingly brave the cold elements, lousy local food (this one deserves the sinkie medal of honor as all sinkies are picky makaners), rural, cowboy (and backward) lifestyle compared to sg, loneliness and lack of (sinkie) friends and gossipy sinkie women. to top it all, she cooks well, not only angmoh makan but also sinkie food. wow! if i’m stuck in timbucktooth and my longsuffering partner cooks up char kway teow and fried hokkien mee with seri muka for dessert, i’ll die a contented man.Lee Wei Ling.....do you know her story?
She was young once. She was in love with an equally brilliant minded man, alas, he came from an Indian background to which her prominent family disapproved.
Personally if I were single, I would rather choose a lady like Claire or Lee Wei Ling. Why? Because beauty fades, but a strong mind or a kind heart would likely lasts longer through time.
Lee Wei Ling.....do you know her story?
She was young once. She was in love with an equally brilliant minded man, alas, he came from an Indian background to which her prominent family disapproved.
Personally if I were single, I would rather choose a lady like Claire or Lee Wei Ling. Why? Because beauty fades, but a strong mind or a kind heart would likely lasts longer through time.
the best sinkie woman is like doc’s wife. she goes to the ends of the earth to be with him, suffers with him when he gives up his medical practice in sg and becums an oddjob worker in godforsaken alberta, raises their kids and doing house chores while hubby is not exactly bringing home top bacon and wagyu steak in the early years, yet ungrudgingly brave the cold elements, lousy local food (this one deserves the sinkie medal of honor as all sinkies are picky makaners), rural, cowboy (and backward) lifestyle compared to sg, loneliness and lack of (sinkie) friends and gossipy sinkie women. to top it all, she cooks well, not only angmoh makan but also sinkie food. wow! if i’m stuck in timbucktooth and my longsuffering partner cooks up char kway teow and fried hokkien mee with seri muka for dessert, i’ll die a contented man.![]()
Yes my wife is wonderful. Now she runs a Gong Cha bubble tea shop!
No more babies liao lah! It is damn hard work running shop.Congrats bro. Now your wife is 贡茶 西施
You go tell her that, she sure makes one more baby with you tonight.
This is true beauty with the brain to match. And such class !Lee Wei Ling.....do you know her story?
In real life, we 3G liao.claire can only mind-fug us.
in real life, i chose cloudy.
Claire = cloudy = Ahmeng