• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Single Mother

KNN if you not Claire then KNN Claire will ejaculate seeing that posting KNN
Women ejaculate by squirting, but I'm sure sister Claire can expound on that subject.
The finer part of the female anatomy is beyond my scope of understanding. They're meant to be explored and eaten after all.

In other words, sister Claire is fucking sister Cloudy. Figuratively speaking, of course.
KNN, that means Claire buay song Cloudy comes here and sing songs, singing songs that make us lao bak sai. Claire's songs are sexy, but I prefer sentimental songs.

Am so enamoured with Mademoiselle Claire(don't tell my wife!). Where can I find a woman possessing this fine, eloquent mastery of literary seduction irl? She definitely would idolise strong, intellectually supreme females like Ruth Bader Ginsburg. Whereas Cloudy will be saying,'Is that the name of a beer? Where I can find that quote to share?'

And yes, it has been twistedly the closest to literary porn seeing Claire brainfucking poor Cloudy. :-D

I believe I have uncovered Sister's Claire's secret sauce.....
Now everyone here can post his/her article in aristocratically powerful yet incomprehensible English with a flair of "Claire"voyance !
Confirm I'll be on her To-be-hated list now.

https://www.csgenerator.com/

Fed it with my own Claire-ish writing and am mightily impressed with the results..... :wink:

Screenshot 2020-09-20 190831.jpg

Claire's brilliance and flair in writing can potentially threaten my self-esteem if I do not perceive her strength as an inspiration instead of a threat.

claire can only mind-fug us.
in real life, i chose cloudy.

Claire = cloudy = Ahmeng

Lee Wei Ling.....do you know her story?
She was young once. She was in love with an equally brilliant minded man, alas, he came from an Indian background to which her prominent family disapproved.
Personally if I were single, I would rather choose a lady like Claire or Lee Wei Ling. Why? Because beauty fades, but a strong mind or a kind heart would likely lasts longer through time.

She was young once. She was in love with an equally brilliant minded man, alas, he came from an Indian background to which her prominent family disapproved.
Personally if I were single, I would rather choose a lady like Claire or Lee Wei Ling. Why? Because beauty fades, but a strong mind or a kind heart would likely lasts longer through time.
the best sinkie woman is like doc’s wife. she goes to the ends of the earth to be with him, suffers with him when he gives up his medical practice in sg and becums an oddjob worker in godforsaken alberta, raises their kids and doing house chores while hubby is not exactly bringing home top bacon and wagyu steak in the early years, yet ungrudgingly brave the cold elements, lousy local food (this one deserves the sinkie medal of honor as all sinkies are picky makaners), rural, cowboy (and backward) lifestyle compared to sg, loneliness and lack of (sinkie) friends and gossipy sinkie women. to top it all, she cooks well, not only angmoh makan but also sinkie food. wow! if i’m stuck in timbucktooth and my longsuffering partner cooks up char kway teow and fried hokkien mee with seri muka for dessert, i’ll die a contented man. :tongue:

20201108_LWL.jpg

20200919_200341.jpg

the best sinkie woman is like doc’s wife. she goes to the ends of the earth to be with him, suffers with him when he gives up his medical practice in sg and becums an oddjob worker in godforsaken alberta, raises their kids and doing house chores while hubby is not exactly bringing home top bacon and wagyu steak in the early years, yet ungrudgingly brave the cold elements, lousy local food (this one deserves the sinkie medal of honor as all sinkies are picky makaners), rural, cowboy (and backward) lifestyle compared to sg, loneliness and lack of (sinkie) friends and gossipy sinkie women. to top it all, she cooks well, not only angmoh makan but also sinkie food. wow! if i’m stuck in timbucktooth and my longsuffering partner cooks up char kway teow and fried hokkien mee with seri muka for dessert, i’ll die a contented man. :tongue:

well said.
@nayr69sg

Congrats bro. Now your wife is 贡茶 西施
You go tell her that, she sure makes one more baby with you tonight.
No more babies liao lah! It is damn hard work running shop.

First time we running a business. It is really as tough as they say man. But those who never do will say it is easy.

This is true beauty with the brain to match. And such class !