car - toyota vs hyundai
chio - jap girls vs kor girls
mannerism - polite vs rude
Japan wins everything imo...food - sushi vs kimchi
music - j pop vs k pop
car - toyota vs hyundai
chio - jap girls vs kor girls
mannerism - polite vs rude
Look @The bright side, there's no such a thing as perfect country with perfect gahmen. Imagine u could have been born in Indonesia, Laos or Phillipines!whatever it is japan or korea still beats sg hands down in everything.
theres literally no point in being a singaporean other than to earn money,eat and sleep.
Look @The bright side, there's no such a thing as perfect country with perfect gahmen. Imagine u could have been born in Indonesia, Laos or Phillipines!
japenis the bian tai culture bestest...got smlj used panties vending machine, rent a family, french maid cafes, school girls roleplay fantasy, etc..
my jappy pengyew who are my pigdogbestfriends, always tell me that they are born shinto buddhist, then become christians in adulthood, and then at time of death, become a shinto buddhist again b4 mati.
haaaa
You are sinkie. A coward. Too chickenshit to even risk upsetting the missus.im a chinese an east asian.....i would at least like to set some standards for myself as a species even if its nowhere as brilliant as amdks or japs.and not lower myself to monkeys in the jungle.
You are sinkie. A coward. Too chickenshit to even risk upsetting the missus.![]()