The China chinese dog couple have been viciously attacking me in the last few days and I just shouted at them from backyard. Shiok!

You dirty dog son of whore obviously pretend not to know it’s sleeping time at 1.15 am so you changed to day clothes means a lot of effort to change and then changed back. And after you go press bell they hit again you will have to change again and change back again because obviously cannot sleep with outside clothes.
Darling your immoral choice of slutty sleepwear cannot be imagined...

And I clearly said before I want to be white man in my next life. So don’t give me the SPG crap ok.
உங்கள் வாயை மூடு! உங்கள் அடுத்த வாழ்க்கை இந்தியனாக இருக்கும்! நீங்கள் ஒரு இந்திய பெண்ணை விட இந்திய ஆண்குறியை அதிகம் விரும்புகிறீர்கள்!

நீங்களே பேசுவதை நிறுத்துங்கள்! உங்கள் இந்திய தோழர்களே! செக்ஸ் அவர்கள் அனைவரும் இப்போது உங்களுக்காக காத்திருக்கிறார்கள்!

அவளுடைய ஜூசி முலைகளை சக் செய்ய அவர்கள் விரும்புகிறார்கள் :inlove:

அவள் இந்திய கழுதை நேசிக்கிறாள்! அவள் அவன் கழுதை நக்க விரும்புகிறாள்

And I clearly said before I want to be white man in my next life. So dirty dogs don’t give me the SPG crap ok.

HiddenZigzagKittiwake-size_restricted.gif

Wow they just throw ultra loud knock heavy things onto living room floor at 9.50 pm and I have recorded it and go play it at my back yard and shout to tell the whole world this is the loud knock that the above unit just made and get it clear it’s foreigner bully me and I have not slept for 35 hours already and tell the above unit he is such a sa ki China chinese man bully woman.

இதை அவளிடம் காட்டாதே! அவள் மிகவும் உற்சாகமாக இருப்பாள்! அவள் மேலும் காட்டு ஆகிவிடுவாள்! @ginfreely கொம்பு இருக்கும்

Wow they just throw ultra loud knock heavy things onto living room floor at 9.50 pm and I have recorded it and go play it at my back yard and shout to tell the whole world this is the loud knock that the above unit just made and get it clear it’s foreigner bully me and I have not slept for 35 hours already and tell the above unit he is such a sa ki China chinese man bully woman.
And I told that ccb sinkie woman to listen carefully to the loud knock and that the China Chinese have been throwing heavy things throughout the day to stop me sleeping. Foreigners bully Singaporean.

Darling, you sound like an asylum case.

Hahaha and I told the China chinese dogs above that good lah now I call the police they cannot blame me for my recording too soft because such extremely loud hits even my lousy China phone can record loud and clear.

இதை அவளிடம் காட்டாதே! அவள் மிகவும் உற்சாகமாக இருப்பாள்! அவள் மேலும் காட்டு ஆகிவிடுவாள்! @ginfreely கொம்பு இருக்கும்
இது ஃபக் முன் நடனமாக இருக்க வேண்டும், அவர்கள் அவளை கடினமாக ஃபக் செய்வார்கள்

Hahaha and I told the China chinese dogs above that good lah now I call the police they cannot blame me for my recording too soft because such extremely loud hits even my lousy China phone can record loud and clear.
Darling, China phone to record Chinese people. Do you have a lot of India phones?

Like that if the CMC allow these China Chinese dogs to deny harassment and get away scotfree then something must be really wrong with Singapore law and order and treatment of foreigners doing crimes.

You serial liar evil filthy Malaysian Indian son of whore are the immoral one twisting a normal night gown to immoral.
A night gown is also sex and filth to dirty dogs pretending to be saints.