The China chinese dog couple have been viciously attacking me in the last few days and I just shouted at them from backyard. Shiok!

Oh ya the police blamed me when the foreigners are the ones bullying me that not just emboldened the China Chinese dogs to make very loud knocks in bedroom living room and kitchen today but also emboldened the maid next door to give me a dirty look just now. Poor victims of crimes in a dog society get blamed and get dirty looks.

Honey I think you are at fault.
Sincerely, from Mother Divine Dearest.

optical-illusion-makeup-artist-dain-yoon-25-5953855992d0b__700.jpg
Malaysian old dog trick to accuse their victim of crimes as mad. In a dirty m&d dog society you cannot say your father was handsome without you dirty dogs sons of whores twisting it to sex and filth. m&d dogs always have sex with daughters but not chinese human ok?

உங்கள் மகள் தமிழைப் புரிந்துகொள்வது அவளுக்கு எப்படித் தெரியாது?

@ginfreely அவள் வெள்ளை ஆண்களை விட இந்திய ஆண்குறியை அதிகம் விரும்புகிறாள்!

tats y i oredi said so many times.... mata see u oso siam... bloody old mother hen lair.... :geek:
Mark Andrew Yeo only your mother is old mother hen. Why I cannot call police three times in one night when they can call police for me going to press their bell after they harassed me at 1.15 am?

Darling. Are you dressed like the Empress of China with headdress, hairpiece and layers of gown? What effort do you speak of? :inlove:
You dirty dog son of whore obviously pretend not to know it’s sleeping time at 1.15 am so you changed to day clothes means a lot of effort to change and then changed back. And after you go press bell they hit again you will have to change again and change back again because obviously cannot sleep with outside clothes.

Mark Andrew Yeo only your mother is old mother hen. Why I cannot call police three times in one night when they can call police for me going to press their bell after they harassed me at 1.15 am?
These brazen China Chinese dogs hit again and again each time after the police left and that’s why I called again and again. The police forbid me to go press their bell and so I can either call the guard or call the police for the harassment. Isn’t it?

Daughter dearest. I have always known you to be a SPG, but trust me, you are not their type.
Of course I virgin am SPG and mad whore and 小三in your dirty dog Malaysian Indian son of slut and whore mind because that’s what you are. I state facts of Angmoh the best means SPG? What a joke. Everything is twisted to sex by dirty dogs because they are dirty old men that visited prostitute themselves.

What did I say about Angmoh that has anything to link me to SPG? Am I looking for Angmoh boyfriend? No. Did I ever look for Angmoh boyfriend? No. What nonsense I am always SPG? Knnbccb shameless serial liar dirty dog son of whore @ginmother indeed

Of course I am always guilty and always my fault in your evil filthy Malaysian Indian liar son of whore mind and mouth. And when same thing happened to Malaysians and anyone else always not guilty and not their fault. You know why? Because you are a low class no principle dirty dog that do not judge based on facts.

Pui your filthy Malaysian Whore mother wife daughters phua cb.

நீங்களே பேசுவதை நிறுத்துங்கள்! உங்கள் இந்திய தோழர்களே! செக்ஸ் அவர்கள் அனைவரும் இப்போது உங்களுக்காக காத்திருக்கிறார்கள்!

Malaysian old dog trick to accuse their victim of crimes as mad. In a dirty m&d dog society you cannot say your father was handsome without you dirty dogs sons of whores twisting it to sex and filth. m&d dogs always have sex with daughters but not chinese human ok?
In a dog society that act saintly when they are dirty thieves slanderers harassers, so many things a woman cannot say a woman cannot do indeed without dirty dogs twisting it to sex and filth. Say handsome also cannot. Don’t wear bra at home also cannot. Really hypocrite dog society. Angmoh the best no such dog problems.

I'm surprised too. As her receptionist, I spoke more Tamil than her. ஒருவேளை அவர்கள் பேசாமல் அவளைப் பிடிக்கலாமா? அவள் யோனி ஒரு துண்டு.

In a dog society that act saintly when they are dirty thieves slanderers harassers, so many things a woman cannot say a woman cannot do indeed without dirty dogs twisting it to sex and filth. Say handsome also cannot. Don’t wear bra at home also cannot. Really hypocrite dog society. Angmoh the best no such dog problems.
And I clearly said before I want to be white man in my next life. So dirty dogs don’t give me the SPG crap ok.