The China chinese dog couple have been viciously attacking me in the last few days and I just shouted at them from backyard. Shiok!

Nope you are the serial liar keep repeating lies when I already told you the police said they do not take care of condo noise issue and they do not side anyone. Ask me to go Community Mediation, which is already arranged in October. I keep telling them it is harassment and not noise issue.
So from now to October mediation session I no need to sleep is it?

That’s what I asked the police and they said go find condo manager. Don’t people get it, I already tried all proper means and no one helped me.

Hdb sinkies are so fortunate. Looks like police take care of hdb noise issue only.

Nope you are the serial liar keep repeating lies when I already told you the police said they do not take care of condo noise issue and they do not side anyone. Ask me to go Community Mediation, which is already arranged in October. I keep telling them it is harassment and not noise issue.
Community mediation will sentence you guilty too. You liar/lunatic whore.

Hey evil filthy Malaysian Indian, go call your cheap whore mother wife daughters darling. I am not interested to hear darling from your evil dirty cheap mouth. And I already said I wanted to continue to stay in my class A isolation ward but they said it’s reserved for covid 19 patients.

Oh dear, daughter dearest. Perhaps you want to consider catching covid 19 to stay in?

I just watched the video. Insisting that I Virgin got affair to justify your vicious crimes on me is your proud Malaysian Indian son of whore way to win. Well heaven knows the truth that I am a virgin that you filthy Indian and chinese dogs harmed. May your descendants be the mistress slapped by all. And btw I have never owned a black bra in my life. Everything you said of me the opposite is true. So dirty so sneaky so evil coward snake son of slut that dare not take up my virginity test challenge want to justify vicious crimes on me as slut shaming.
Darling, that message wasn't for you. Do you need a pair of glasses or a pair of eyes?

So unfortunate to be a woman. Can be the most clean virgin but dirty old men that visit prostitutes @ginmother can insist and insult you a 小三once maligned by filthy people based on nothing but their mouth. Talking is 小三smiling is 小三。
Darling, you have overestimated yourself. You are no xiaosan material.

optical-illusion-makeup-artist-dain-yoon-25-5953855992d0b__700.jpg

tats y i oredi said so many times.... mata see u oso siam... bloody old mother hen lair.... :geek:

So much effort for changing into day clothes and foreigners just act like sleeping can hide in unit to do evil.
Darling. Are you dressed like the Empress of China with headdress, hairpiece and layers of gown? What effort do you speak of? :inlove:

Community mediation will sentence you guilty too. You liar/lunatic whore.
Ccb Malaysian son of whore, of course i virgin am always guilty and a liar and whore in your guilty liar son of whore mind. Dogs of course will protect dogs only.