The China chinese dog couple have been viciously attacking me in the last few days and I just shouted at them from backyard. Shiok!

China Chinese dogs I kept quiet for hours while you have a buffet of knocks emboldened by the police. Let the world know your proud actions.
The ugly truth is a human cannot state facts in a dog society without being proudly fried by dogs.

Last warning. Continue to flame and I'll lock this thread. There's a dedicated section for you guys to shower your love for each other. Thank you.
:laugh::laugh:.. tis war started at 3am this morning.. coming to the 16th hour .. steady man.. no chicken run.. uncle raiders.. dun be lidat leh..
today is Sunday.. :geek:

A stating facts thread also can get warning by moderator chinese dog in a dog society.

I'm not directing the comment to you as an individual. It's a comment to everyone.

I know you need an avenue to vent. You can vent your anger on your neighbors here. Just no need to get into a flaming mode with the other monikers here.

And please don’t give me the one example is not indicative of all crap because if they can be so emboldened in Spore, they are just 100 times worse in China. Just like Malaysians in JB.
And if one China Chinese dog can be so emboldened, it just means most are like that. Just like my experience with Malaysian chinese dogs.

:laugh::laugh:.. tis war started at 3am this morning.. coming to the 16th hour .. steady man.. no chicken run.. uncle raiders.. dun be lidat leh..

You guys should just leave her alone. Please.

You are the son of chicken doing flaming while I am only stating facts.

I'm not directing the comment to you as an individual. It's a comment to everyone.

I know you need an avenue to vent. You can vent your anger on your neighbors here. Just no need to get into a flaming mode with the other monikers here.
Why didn’t you ban these nicks that accuse me old mother hen, dirty toilet bowl etc but expect me to not reply to slander?

You can private message the owner or the super moderator.

Lastly, if others behaved badly to me, it does not mean that I have to behave the same.

You can private message the owner or the super moderator.

Lastly, if others behaved badly to me, it does not mean that I have to behave the same.
I already asked @Leongsam and prior to that @zhihau to ban these nicks since years ago but no one hew.

And that’s your reaction to bullying but not mine. I walked away from kt latha accusing someone is acting like a slut and the result is the whole world judged me guilty and justify their vicious crimes on me a virgin being a slut. Do I have a choice to walk away?

Go have your dinner, and chill.

I already asked @Leongsam and prior to that @zhihau to ban these nicks since years ago but no one hew.

And that’s your reaction to bullying but not mine. I walked away from kt latha accusing someone is acting like a slut and the result is the whole world judged me guilty and justify their vicious crimes on me a virgin being a slut. Do I have a choice to walk away?

And please don’t give me the crap that everyone has a choice when the choice is to walk away after being whistled or insulted.

Or in this case the choice to not sleep for more than 30 hours after being viciously bullied by emboldened China Chinese dogs in my own country.

I take back my welcome to all chinese immigrants from China. Fuck off emboldened chinese dogs that gave me a choice of not sleeping for more than 30 hours.

u must've dipped ur head in the toilet bowl n gave it a good flush for 3 hours.. tat why still so awake after 30 hours.. :geek:

You mark Andrew Yeo are a proud serial liar. Dogs are dogs and will never turn high class humans.