The China chinese dog couple have been viciously attacking me in the last few days and I just shouted at them from backyard. Shiok!

Btw I made a loss after exchange losses but still I need to contribute realised property gain tax in ringgit when such tax is zero for Malaysians after five years of holding property. Yet another proof of how kind Malaysian government is towards Malaysians.
And it’s not a small sum of tax but five figure sum big contribution to Malaysian government ok.

நான் மலேசியாவின் ராஜா. வந்து என்னை ஏமாற்றி என் இந்திய சகோதரர்கள் அனைவரையும் ஏமாற்றுங்கள்! நீங்கள் வரி விலக்கு பெறுவீர்கள்!

Btw I made a loss after exchange losses but still I need to contribute realised property gain tax in ringgit when such tax is zero for Malaysians after five years of holding property. Yet another proof of how kind Malaysian government is towards Malaysians.
I know someone who died and obviously could not pay his monthly maintenance fee . His Condo MC seize his property and do a foreclosure sale so that they can claim all the unpaid maintenance fee plus late fee & interest.. Since the dead man has no immediate next of kin, all the proceed are still with the MC account.. Most likely , yours money will end up with the evil MC if you die before selling

Which means my profit in ringgit is six figure sum but all comes to nothing after renovation, property tax, maintenance fees, etc and exchange losses. See how much contribution I have made to Malaysian government and Malaysians now? What a disgrace how Malaysians repaid foreigner investors like me that not only didn’t take away jobs but gave them jobs.

I know someone who died and obviously could not pay his monthly maintenance fee . His Condo MC seize his property and do a foreclosure sale so that they can claim all the unpaid maintenance fee plus late fee & interest.. Since the dead man has no immediate next of kin, all the proceed are still with the MC account.. Most likely , yours money will end up with the evil MC if you die before selling
Don’t bluff lah you Malaysian dog son of whore know that dead man already didn’t pay his maintenance fees even when he was alive. Looks like it’s a common method for Malaysian investors and even owner occupied properties to not pay maintenance fees until selling time. That’s the perfect definition of free loaders lah.

பிச் மூடு!

Wow the China Chinese dog above still busy throwing at both bedroom and living room and pounding his foot heavily around. So vicious China chinese dogs exactly same ccb pattern as Nusa Duta Malaysian chinese dogs.

Both such chinese dogs so fierce so vicious to so called own people but when infront of m&d and Angmoh only will wimp and kpkb people bully them hahaha.

Some more is so fierce so vicious two against one and man against woman. Loser Chinese bully dogs indeed always vicious when many against one, man against woman.

Dragging furniture again, this time in living room. Do more proud bullying and I let the world know the ugly truth of China Chinese just like how I let the world know the ugly truth of Malaysians ok.

சிறிய இந்தியாவுக்கு வந்து அங்கு உடலுறவு கொள்ளுங்கள்!

And drag furniture again! Ccp is just a reflection of the majority of the China Chinese people lah just like those Malaysians complaining najib thief while proudly stealing slandering me.

Btw my phone recording is on but no use lah the police come will say very soft just like what one said just now. Excuse me one loud knock in early morning that will wake anyone up from sleep appeared to sound soft in phone recording is my fault huh? Must sound like earthquake then can qualify as harassment?

No wonder victims get agitated by police. Foreigner criminals get to hide in condo unit doing harassment 24 hours a day while poor victim is forbidden to go press their bell and got to prove to police it’s damn loud harassment.

Anyone also can use common sense to know drag furniture will not end up loud in phone recording isn’t it? I haven’t off my phone to check, my goodness in a dog society do evil is so easy while poor victims don’t have 24 hours to go through 24 hours of their phone recording and only to be told it’s very soft after much effort to do that.

Wtf are you Malaysian dog son of whore following me and posting?

ஃபக் யூ பிச்! பின்னர் சிறிய இந்தியாவில் உங்களைப் பார்ப்போம்! என் இந்திய சகோதரர்களிடம் கேளுங்கள், கும்பல் உங்களை கற்பழிக்கிறது!

தயவுசெய்து மிகவும் முரட்டுத்தனமாக இருக்க வேண்டாம்! பொய் சொல்லாதே தமிழ் புரியும்!
:laugh:.:laugh:... tis is beri bunny... :geek:

Of course stating fact of you vicious chinese dogs are most vicious most proud to steal slander harass your so called own people is called sucking up to angmoh. And again the opposite of what you said is the truth that you are the dog that dare not take up my virginity test challenge. What challenge did you give to me? Ask me to go naked and I refused is called dare not take up your challenge is it?
who t fuc is interested in ur virginity test?.. if ur a virgin... I CHOP!!.. for u to make banana split :geek:

Just took my lunch and the Chinese dog in above unit just dragged furniture at living room again. Dogs are dogs indeed they want to give me no chance to sleep. Exactly a reflection of the evilness of ccp isn’t it? I have recorded it on phone again. Hopefully with the tv on it won’t be considered too soft and nothing again. Btw it’s very loud and not soft at all when sitting here.