Pui your filthy Malaysian whore mother wife daughters phua cb. Put your ccb translation here.சரி குறிப்பிட்டார்
Pui your filthy Malaysian whore mother wife daughters phua cb. Put your ccb translation here I have no interest to go translate your evil filthy shit lies of me.ஹாய், என் பெயர் விக்கி. உங்களை சந்தித்ததில் மகிழ்ச்சி! இன்று நீங்கள் செக்ஸ் செய்கிறீர்களா?
Pui your filthy Malaysian whore mother wife daughters phua cb. Put your ccb translation here.
Pui your filthy Malaysian whore mother wife daughters phua cb. Put your ccb translation here I have no interest to go translate your evil filthy shit lies of me.தயவுசெய்து மிகவும் முரட்டுத்தனமாக இருக்க வேண்டாம்! பொய் சொல்லாதே தமிழ் புரியும்!
Pui your filthy Malaysian whore mother wife daughters phua cb. Put your ccb translation here I have no interest to go translate your evil filthy shit lies of me.
Hey evil coward dog son of whore thief slander harassed you want to win with last word go post your evil filthy Indian shit on my twitter ok. There is auto translate button for twitter posts.வாயை மூடு நீ ஒரு பிச்!
Hey evil coward dog son of whore thief slander harassed you want to win with last word go post your evil filthy Indian shit on my twitter ok. There is auto translate button for twitter posts.
Well the positive thing out of vicious dogs attacking me for years is my wisdom increased and shoot through the roof.This is such a glaring truth that wise Chinese like me can see while Chinese dogs refused to see and will accuse the speaker of truth being troublemaker and love Swenson ice cream twisting everything to sex and filth to hide the holy truth.
Evil liar coward criminal bully son of whore dare not take up my challenge as always.மொழிபெயர்ப்பை செயல்படுத்த முதலாளி சாமிடம் கேளுங்கள்! u ஊமை கழுதை!
Evil liar coward criminal bully son of whore dare not take up my challenge as always.
Last time I was so stupid and thought I am typical Singaporean. That can’t be any further from the truth indeed. I am minority exception Singaporean that don’t just Kpkb foreigners bully them when they are the job seekers but did my part to contribute to a better society. Sadly the same can’t be said for most sinkies kpkb foreigners bully them while proudly joined the foreigners to steal from me and proudly boasted non stop can eat don’t waste.Well the positive thing out of vicious dogs attacking me for years is my wisdom increased and shoot through the roof.
Of course not when they already changed government and no more the government that welcomed me when ccb Spore government changed hdb policy to reject me buy hdb.
Post of the day!ஹாய், என் பெயர் விக்கி. உங்களை சந்தித்ததில் மகிழ்ச்சி! இன்று நீங்கள் செக்ஸ் செய்கிறீர்களா?
Well I already sold one during pandemic and contributed realised property gain tax to Malaysia. No matter where I go, I always make positive contribution to countries. Unfortunately the same can’t be said for Malaysians and sinkies that steal slander harass me a slut whore mistress worldwide.JB property is very illiquid asset..you will have hard time selling it.. If you die before selling, most likely money will end up somewhere in Malaysia..
Pui your filthy Malaysian whore mother wife daughters phua cb.Post of the day!
![]()
Now the Chinese dogs come to living room and throw bits onto my windows. So viciously attacking me and all out to kill me isn’t it? That’s the ugly truth of chinese dogs.The Chinese dogs upstairs are dragging furniture in the bedroom. See how bad hearted chinese dogs are? They must have thought I am now sleeping in my bedroom isn’t it?
The Chinese dogs upstairs are dragging furniture in the bedroom. See how bad hearted chinese dogs are? They must have thought I am now sleeping in my bedroom isn’t it?
Btw I made a loss after exchange losses but still I need to contribute realised property gain tax in ringgit when such tax is zero for Malaysians after five years of holding property. Yet another proof of how kind Malaysian government is towards Malaysians.Well I already sold one during pandemic and contributed realised property gain tax to Malaysia. No matter where I go, I always make positive contribution to countries. Unfortunately the same can’t be said for Malaysians and sinkies that steal slander harass me a slut whore mistress worldwide.
What a Loser dog son of whore following me with ccb Indian postings while dare not translateஇனவெறி வேண்டாம்! எனக்கு தெரியும் இந்திய ஆண்குறி மற்றும் கழுதை நேசிக்கிறேன்! வாயை மூடு! எனக்கு பதில் சொல்லுங்கள், நீங்கள் என்னுடன் உடலுறவு கொள்ள விரும்புகிறீர்களா? எனக்கு பல இந்திய சகோதரர்கள் உங்களுடன் உடலுறவு கொள்ள விரும்புகிறார்கள்! குமாரனும் உங்களுடன் உடலுறவு கொள்ள விரும்புகிறான்!