The China chinese dog couple have been viciously attacking me in the last few days and I just shouted at them from backyard. Shiok!

You are a shameless hypocrite chinese dog son of old mother hen that enjoys being the lucky majority thief slanderer harasser while kpkb angmoh bully you. Pui!
correction... I belong to the UNLUCKY majority that have to put up with ur siao nonsense day in, night out.... see u everyday sucking up to the angmoh... n dun even dare to take up my challenge.. :geek:

Of course stating fact of you vicious chinese dogs are most vicious most proud to steal slander harass your so called own people is called sucking up to angmoh. And again the opposite of what you said is the truth that you are the dog that dare not take up my virginity test challenge. What challenge did you give to me? Ask me to go naked and I refused is called dare not take up your challenge is it?

Unfortunate victim of crimes seek justice and you Chinese dog don’t want to lift a finger to help - unlike angmohs the best that are willing to risk their lives during pandemic to go out protest and support BLM - the least you Chinese dog can do as lucky majority thief slanderer harasser is to keep quiet. Don’t even have basic human decency not called dogs then called what?

And do take note Angmoh the best do this is to support OTHER races and not their so called own people hor. Not called Angmoh the best then called what? Isn’t this a fact? Inferior Chinese dogs cannot take the hard truth will of course always twist it to sucking up angmohs.

Wow I didn’t sleep at all since yesterday. No thanks to vicious chinese dogs that attacked me from 1 am onwards when I wanted to sleep.

I bet these vicious Chinese dogs upstairs also always kpkb angmohs bully them hahaha.

Dogs are dogs all the same pattern in forum or in reality. In a dog society, the truth doesn’t matter. Only need to act and pretend nice and humble when infront of rich and powerful people while vicious dog and bitch bullying weaker and vulnerable people when hiding in forum or in condo unit.

Of course stating fact of you vicious chinese dogs are most vicious most proud to steal slander harass your so called own people is called sucking up to angmoh. And again the opposite of what you said is the truth that you are the dog that dare not take up my virginity test challenge. What challenge did you give to me? Ask me to go naked and I refused is called dare not take up your challenge is it?
Take off your panties and show us your hairy cunt! You fucking bitch!!

@ginfreely you fucking toilet cheebye bowl! Fuck your jiuhu smelly cunt.
Buy a house in jb means jiuhu smelly CUNT only according to you ccb liar sinkie son of smelly cunt. I go buy house in America become American woh. How absurd the lies these vicious dogs can churn?

ஹாய், என் பெயர் விக்கி. உங்களை சந்தித்ததில் மகிழ்ச்சி! இன்று நீங்கள் செக்ஸ் செய்கிறீர்களா?

Dogs are dogs all the same pattern in forum or in reality. In a dog society, the truth doesn’t matter. Only need to act and pretend nice and humble when infront of rich and powerful people while vicious dog and bitch bullying weaker and vulnerable people when hiding in forum or in condo unit.
Oh ya the police said condo unit is private estate and they cannot take care of noise issue for condo unit. Ask me to go find my condo manager. But i already go find him since day one and he don’t care and pretend can’t hear my recording when the guard can hear. OMG Singaporean lives are so cheap in condo. Can be bullied by foreigners hiding in their condo unit when condo manager no hew.