The China chinese dog couple have been viciously attacking me in the last few days and I just shouted at them from backyard. Shiok!

ur fantasy w swensen ice cream is well known to everyone here ... so no need to keep reminding us ...old mother
View attachment 90298

:geek:
Mark Andrew Yeo use your son of mother hen real name to accuse me a clean virgin as old mother hen ok. And you must be another dirty old man that visits prostitute for you to insist I am old mother hen based on your own experience.

we're obviously the unlucky majority too.. having to put up with a SIAO old mother hen here.. :geek:
Facts are fantasy and Siao while your filthy lies of me a clean virgin is old mother hen is holy truth to you. Very simple be a man and standby your words by taking up my virginity test challenge. No guts then diam mark Andrew Yeo. Pui!

In an evil dog society dirty evil coward dogs can steal from you and then slander you a dirty whore slut public toilet to justify their crimes while these dirty hypocrites thieves act saintly and call you old mother hen.

Facts are fantasy and Siao while your filthy lies of me a clean virgin is old mother hen is holy truth to you. Very simple be a man and standby your words by taking up my virginity test challenge. No guts then diam mark Andrew Yeo. Pui!
Proven many times already I am a woman who can standby my words while hypocrite men and women that act saintly when they are dirty themselves CANNOT

In an evil dog society dirty evil coward dogs can steal from you and then slander you a dirty whore slut public toilet to justify their crimes while these dirty hypocrites thieves act saintly and call you old mother hen.
..u left out 2 more... trouble maker n neighbour from hell.. :geek:

Proven many times already I am a woman who can standby my words while hypocrite men and women that act saintly when they are dirty themselves CANNOT
I am very unlucky to be the minority exception in this dog society who can standby my words.

..u left out 2 more... trouble maker n neighbour from hell.. :geek:
I also realised that in a dog society that values peace above justice, anyone who is an unfortunate victim of crime seeking justice is a trouble maker. And of course your liar Malaysian son of whore mouth said the opposite of the truth when my neighbours from hell are the ones that kept barking dogs and making knocks onto my house.

I am very unlucky to be the minority exception in this dog society who can standby my words.
Angmoh the best again. Majority angmohs can standby their words just like me. They have the spirit of contract and law.

My experience with my Malaysian chinese neighbors from hell already proven how lawless they are. Looks like China Chinese no difference. Exactly the same as ccp that don’t abide agreement. Isn’t it?

So frequent and common to see chinese YouTubers complaining their YouTube videos get stolen and put to China platforms. So it’s not just ccp stealing copyright ok?

Whereas I have not seen a single angmoh youtuber complain the same theft of their YouTube videos. So which is unlucky minority exception which is lucky majority thieves slanderers are indisputable fact ok.

non stop..tkss the whole morning... lidat do us all here a favour... pls relocate to an angmoh neighbourhood.. so tat we all can have some peace :geek:

I also realised that in a dog society that values peace above justice, anyone who is an unfortunate victim of crime seeking justice is a trouble maker.
Angmoh the best again. They celebrate and support “troublemaker” BLM victim of crimes seeking justice. No justice no peace !

And that’s why angmoh society can become more and more human, less and less dogs while the dog society remains filled with overwhelming injustice for the unlucky minority while the lucky majority enjoy being thieves robbers slanderers harassers - until they become victims of crimes themselves. And that’s exactly the holy truth of China society and Chinese society in general.

non stop..tkss the whole morning... lidat do us all here a favour... pls relocate to an angmoh neighbourhood.. so tat we all can have some peace :geek:
You are a shameless hypocrite chinese dog son of old mother hen that enjoys being the lucky majority thief slanderer harasser while kpkb angmoh bully you. Pui!

And that’s why angmoh society can become more and more human, less and less dogs while the dog society remains filled with overwhelming injustice for the unlucky minority while the lucky majority enjoy being thieves robbers slanderers harassers - until they become victims of crimes themselves. And that’s exactly the holy truth of China society and Chinese society in general.
This is such a glaring truth that wise Chinese like me can see while Chinese dogs refused to see and will accuse the speaker of truth being troublemaker and love Swenson ice cream twisting everything to sex and filth to hide the holy truth.

It’s ok lah chinese dogs can have their peace enjoy stealing slandering bullying other Chinese like me while kpkb Angmoh bully them for another 5000 years. I don’t give a damn to chinese dogs evolving into humans.

i like to pui bcoz im a filthy uncouth slutty whore

bf4d9e090f41012ee5af627b0e08b8e7.gif

It’s ok lah chinese dogs @knnccb can have their peace enjoy stealing slandering bullying other Chinese like me while kpkb Angmoh bully them for another 5000 years. I don’t give a damn to chinese dogs evolving into humans.