The China chinese dog couple have been viciously attacking me in the last few days and I just shouted at them from backyard. Shiok!

@syed putra darling, is this chubby girl your type?

I just watched the video. Insisting that I Virgin got affair to justify your vicious crimes on me is your proud Malaysian Indian son of whore way to win. Well heaven knows the truth that I am a virgin that you filthy Indian and chinese dogs harmed. May your descendants be the mistress slapped by all. And btw I have never owned a black bra in my life. Everything you said of me the opposite is true. So dirty so sneaky so evil coward snake son of slut that dare not take up my virginity test challenge want to justify vicious crimes on me as slut shaming.

So unfortunate to be a woman. Can be the most clean virgin but dirty old men that visit prostitutes @ginmother can insist and insult you a 小三once maligned by filthy people based on nothing but their mouth. Talking is 小三smiling is 小三。

Dirty old man son of whore that visit prostitute @ginmother your house obviously got no mirror. Look at how dirty you are first before you judge others. Last time I think it’s oeplr freedom to visit prostitute but looks like these dirty dogs love to judge others dirty whore and 小三.

So entitled to judge so entitled to insult a virgin a whore and 小三 as if they are saints themselves when actually they are dirty dogs that visit prostitutes.

Upstairs chinese dog ghosts just dragged furniture. Sleeping my foot.

So entitled to judge so entitled to insult a virgin a whore and 小三 as if they are saints themselves when actually they are dirty dogs that visit prostitutes.
Hahaha hypocrites acting like they are saints. Btw that is another trait of chinese dog besides being extremely selfish, act subservient infront of rich and powerful while viciously attacking weaker and vulnerable people. @ginmother looks like you evil filthy Indian dog son of whore have Chinese dog traits.

Angmoh the best again. Their heroes no need to be saints.

So much effort for changing into day clothes and foreigners just act like sleeping can hide in unit to do evil.
So unfortunate to be a woman meet harassment got to make so much effort to get justice that will never come due to a society full of dirty vicious and pretentious dogs. Hypocrites that act like they are saints judging others dirty whore and 小三when they are dirty pieces of shit vs a clean virgin and they are thieves slanderers harassers justifying their crimes as slut shaming while dare not take up my virginity test challenge.

A clean virgin stating facts is called mad and bipolar by such evil dirty hypocrite Chinese and Indian dogs and bitches that act like they are saints themselves when they are dirty pieces of shit that keep trampling a clean virgin.

May these Chinese and Indian dogs and bitches’ descendants be real whore and 小三trampled by other dogs. What a stupid 小三culture proudly endorsed by Chinese and Indian dogs and bitches to harm women. What a disgrace to humans.

100915.gif

May these Chinese and Indian dogs and bitches’ descendants be real whore and 小三trampled by other dogs. What a stupid 小三culture proudly endorsed by Chinese and Indian dogs and bitches to harm women. What a disgrace to humans.
So stupid chinese dog and bitch culture with useless women fighting over useless men.

每天 半夜 大动肝火 , ginfreely will not live long :roflmao:

I don’t really care to live long anymore in an evil society full of dirty vicious pretentious chinese dogs that are so proud to harm so called own people.

But I will make sure I live long enough to spend down my savings before I die and leave nothing for charity to sinkie dogs and bitches.

Will you leave behind your JB property for Malaysia govt when you die since you can't sell it now?

u public toilet collect many 10c got enuf to buy coffin anot